The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
6 Fri, Oct 6, 2006 7:35 pm EDT Albany 0 at   Rochester 6 Final
12 Sat, Oct 7, 2006 7:05 pm EDT Albany 5 at   Lowell 3 Final
34 Sat, Oct 14, 2006 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 2 at   Albany 3 Final
53 Wed, Oct 18, 2006 7:00 pm EDT Peoria 2 at   Albany 3 Final SO
55 Fri, Oct 20, 2006 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 6 at   Albany 3 Final
77 Sat, Oct 21, 2006 7:05 pm EDT Albany 0 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
89 Fri, Oct 27, 2006 7:00 pm EDT Hershey 4 at   Albany 3 Final
102 Sat, Oct 28, 2006 7:00 pm EDT Albany 0 at   Hershey 5 Final
115 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Albany 0 Final
127 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 7:05 pm EST Albany 6 at   Philadelphia 2 Final
130 Sat, Nov 4, 2006 7:00 pm EST Providence 4 at   Albany 3 Final OT
154 Thu, Nov 9, 2006 7:00 pm CST Albany 3 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
161 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 7:30 pm CST Albany 3 at   Peoria 1 Final
169 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 7:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
188 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 7:05 pm EST Albany 0 at   Binghamton 4 Final
194 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Albany 2 Final
206 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 5:00 pm EST Philadelphia 1 at   Albany 4 Final
235 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 7:05 pm EST Albany 0 at   W-B/Scranton 6 Final
243 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 7:05 pm EST Albany 2 at   Philadelphia 4 Final
249 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 7:00 pm EST Lowell 0 at   Albany 5 Final
262 Sun, Nov 26, 2006 4:00 pm EST Albany 5 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
280 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee 4 at   Albany 3 Final OT
300 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 7:05 pm EST Albany 1 at   Portland 3 Final
308 Sun, Dec 3, 2006 4:05 pm EST Albany 4 at   Providence 3 Final SO
319 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 7:00 pm EST Springfield 0 at   Albany 4 Final
329 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Albany 2 Final
370 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 7:05 pm EST Albany 5 at   Providence 2 Final
385 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 7:00 pm EST Hershey 7 at   Albany 4 Final
393 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 7:30 pm EST Albany 1 at   Hamilton 2 Final
412 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 7:30 pm EST Albany 5 at   Syracuse 4 Final OT
424 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Albany 4 Final
435 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 7:00 pm EST Hershey 4 at   Albany 2 Final
448 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 5:00 pm EST Binghamton 1 at   Albany 2 Final
462 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 3:00 pm EST Albany 7 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
481 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 7 at   Albany 4 Final
492 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids 4 at   Albany 3 Final
510 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 7:00 pm EST Hartford 4 at   Albany 3 Final SO
523 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 7:15 pm EST Albany 2 at   Norfolk 3 Final
533 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 7:15 pm EST Albany 2 at   Norfolk 5 Final
540 Sun, Jan 14, 2007 5:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Hershey 6 Final
552 Wed, Jan 17, 2007 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Albany 3 Final
570 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 7:30 pm EST Albany 2 at   Syracuse 6 Final
572 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 5:00 pm EST Philadelphia 1 at   Albany 4 Final
594 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Albany 4 Final
624 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 7:35 pm EST Albany 1 at   Manchester 2 Final
630 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 6 at   Albany 5 Final
642 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 5:00 pm EST Worcester 4 at   Albany 3 Final
665 Wed, Feb 7, 2007 7:15 pm EST Albany 4 at   Norfolk 5 Final SO
676 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 7:15 pm EST Albany 4 at   Norfolk 2 Final
683 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 7:00 pm EST Albany 0 at   Hershey 4 Final
709 Fri, Feb 16, 2007 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Albany 7 Final
724 Sat, Feb 17, 2007 7:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Hershey 1 Final
745 Tue, Feb 20, 2007 7:30 pm EST Albany 1 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
757 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Albany 4 Final
769 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 7:00 pm EST Portland 3 at   Albany 4 Final SO
792 Wed, Feb 28, 2007 7:00 pm EST Hershey 4 at   Albany 2 Final
804 Fri, Mar 2, 2007 7:30 pm EST Albany 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final
816 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 7:05 pm EST Albany 2 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final OT
818 Sun, Mar 4, 2007 5:05 pm EST Albany 2 at   Binghamton 1 Final
827 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 7:05 pm EST Albany 3 at   Lowell 4 Final
833 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 7:00 pm EST Lowell 3 at   Albany 1 Final
845 Sat, Mar 10, 2007 5:00 pm EST Rochester 4 at   Albany 6 Final
858 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 5:00 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Albany 5 Final
866 Wed, Mar 14, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 1 at   Albany 4 Final
874 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Albany 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final
896 Sun, Mar 18, 2007 5:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Albany 3 Final
915 Wed, Mar 21, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Albany 2 at   Worcester 3 Final
918 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 7:30 pm EDT Albany 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final SO
938 Sat, Mar 24, 2007 7:30 pm EDT Albany 2 at   Syracuse 3 Final
952 Wed, Mar 28, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 6 at   Albany 8 Final
962 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 5 at   Albany 1 Final
974 Sat, Mar 31, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Albany 5 Final
988 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 4:00 pm EDT Albany 2 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
1004 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Albany 2 at   Springfield 3 Final
1008 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Albany 7 at   Binghamton 3 Final
1020 Sat, Apr 7, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 2 at   Albany 3 Final SO
1033 Sun, Apr 8, 2007 4:00 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Hartford 5 Final
1038 Wed, Apr 11, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Binghamton 0 at   Albany 4 Final
1045 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Binghamton 5 at   Albany 4 Final OT
1058 Sat, Apr 14, 2007 5:00 pm EDT Norfolk 6 at   Albany 5 Final