The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
2 Fri, Oct 5, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Philadelphia 4 Final
23 Fri, Oct 12, 2007 7:30 pm EDT Norfolk 0 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
32 Sat, Oct 13, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 2 at   Albany 1 Final SO
48 Sun, Oct 14, 2007 4:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Springfield 4 Final
60 Fri, Oct 19, 2007 7:15 pm EDT Binghamton 1 at   Norfolk 5 Final
70 Sat, Oct 20, 2007 7:15 pm EDT Binghamton 5 at   Norfolk 1 Final
96 Fri, Oct 26, 2007 7:15 pm EDT Philadelphia 6 at   Norfolk 3 Final
107 Sat, Oct 27, 2007 7:15 pm EDT Bridgeport 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
118 Sun, Oct 28, 2007 5:05 pm EDT Norfolk 2 at   Philadelphia 3 Final
150 Sat, Nov 3, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 1 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final SO
152 Sun, Nov 4, 2007 4:00 pm EST Norfolk 0 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
160 Wed, Nov 7, 2007 7:15 pm EST Hershey 3 at   Norfolk 5 Final
167 Fri, Nov 9, 2007 7:15 pm EST Hershey 4 at   Norfolk 2 Final
197 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Hartford 6 Final
212 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 8:00 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Springfield 5 Final SO
223 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Providence 4 Final
229 Sun, Nov 18, 2007 4:05 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Lowell 1 Final
242 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 7:15 pm EST Philadelphia 3 at   Norfolk 7 Final
255 Fri, Nov 23, 2007 7:15 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Norfolk 4 Final
270 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 7:15 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Norfolk 6 Final
285 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 0 at   Albany 7 Final
292 Fri, Nov 30, 2007 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Albany 4 Final OT
305 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   Binghamton 8 Final
319 Sun, Dec 2, 2007 5:00 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Hershey 6 Final
338 Fri, Dec 7, 2007 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Philadelphia 1 Final
351 Sat, Dec 8, 2007 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Norfolk 5 Final
377 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 7:15 pm EST Hershey 5 at   Norfolk 1 Final
393 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 7:15 pm EST Philadelphia 1 at   Norfolk 0 Final
409 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 0 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
414 Fri, Dec 21, 2007 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Binghamton 4 Final
432 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Hershey 4 Final
455 Thu, Dec 27, 2007 7:15 pm EST Philadelphia 6 at   Norfolk 3 Final
462 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 7:15 pm EST Hershey 4 at   Norfolk 1 Final
472 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Hershey 6 Final
495 Mon, Dec 31, 2007 6:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   W-B/Scranton 6 Final
510 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 7:15 pm EST Bridgeport 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final SO
523 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 7:15 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
538 Wed, Jan 9, 2008 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Hershey 2 Final
550 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 7:15 pm EST Hartford 4 at   Norfolk 2 Final
569 Sat, Jan 12, 2008 7:15 pm EST Hartford 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final
589 Wed, Jan 16, 2008 7:15 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final
600 Fri, Jan 18, 2008 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Norfolk 1 Final
613 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 0 at   Norfolk 4 Final
632 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Hershey 2 Final SO
647 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 7:15 pm EST Albany 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final SO
661 Sat, Jan 26, 2008 7:15 pm EST Albany 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final OT
670 Fri, Feb 1, 2008 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Binghamton 3 Final SO
695 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 3:05 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
706 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Norfolk 3 Final SO
716 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 7:15 pm EST Binghamton 0 at   Norfolk 5 Final
728 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 7:15 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final
749 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Norfolk 1 Final
758 Fri, Feb 15, 2008 7:15 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Norfolk 4 Final
774 Sat, Feb 16, 2008 7:15 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Norfolk 4 Final
794 Wed, Feb 20, 2008 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Bridgeport 4 Final
804 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Manchester 2 Final SO
819 Sat, Feb 23, 2008 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 6 at   Manchester 7 Final SO
829 Sun, Feb 24, 2008 4:05 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   Portland 1 Final
837 Tue, Feb 26, 2008 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Portland 5 Final
848 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Hartford 6 Final
864 Sat, Mar 1, 2008 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Lowell 5 Final
884 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 4:05 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Worcester 5 Final
893 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Worcester 0 Final
900 Fri, Mar 7, 2008 7:15 pm EST Philadelphia 2 at   Norfolk 4 Final
927 Tue, Mar 11, 2008 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 0 at   Philadelphia 3 Final
934 Wed, Mar 12, 2008 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
944 Fri, Mar 14, 2008 7:15 pm EDT Portland 3 at   Norfolk 4 Final
957 Sat, Mar 15, 2008 7:15 pm EDT Portland 5 at   Norfolk 3 Final
977 Wed, Mar 19, 2008 7:15 pm EDT Providence 7 at   Norfolk 0 Final
988 Fri, Mar 21, 2008 7:15 pm EDT Lowell 1 at   Norfolk 6 Final
998 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 7:15 pm EDT Lowell 4 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1020 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 7:15 pm EDT Hershey 4 at   Norfolk 1 Final
1031 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 7:15 pm EDT Manchester 4 at   Norfolk 0 Final
1046 Sat, Mar 29, 2008 7:15 pm EDT Manchester 3 at   Norfolk 4 Final
1067 Wed, Apr 2, 2008 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 0 at   Philadelphia 1 Final
1080 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 7:15 pm EDT Albany 5 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1094 Sat, Apr 5, 2008 7:15 pm EDT Albany 2 at   Norfolk 5 Final
1113 Wed, Apr 9, 2008 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 1 at   Albany 2 Final
1122 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final
1147 Sat, Apr 12, 2008 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final OT