The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
12 Sat, Oct 9, 2010 7:05 pm CDT Houston 6 at   Oklahoma City 1 Final
39 Fri, Oct 15, 2010 7:05 pm CDT Houston 2 at   Oklahoma City 1 Final OT
50 Sat, Oct 16, 2010 7:35 pm CDT Peoria 3 at   Houston 2 Final
60 Sun, Oct 17, 2010 4:05 pm CDT Oklahoma City 8 at   Houston 2 Final
78 Fri, Oct 22, 2010 7:35 pm CDT Peoria 1 at   Houston 0 Final OT
94 Sat, Oct 23, 2010 7:00 pm CDT Houston 0 at   San Antonio 2 Final
103 Sun, Oct 24, 2010 4:05 pm CDT Lake Erie 3 at   Houston 2 Final
126 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 7:00 pm CDT Houston 2 at   San Antonio 5 Final
140 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 7:00 pm CDT Houston 3 at   Texas 1 Final
144 Sun, Oct 31, 2010 4:05 pm CDT Texas 2 at   Houston 4 Final
159 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 7:35 pm CDT Toronto 2 at   Houston 3 Final SO
175 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 7:05 pm CDT Houston 4 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
190 Mon, Nov 8, 2010 7:00 pm PST Houston 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
191 Tue, Nov 9, 2010 7:00 pm PST Houston 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
224 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 7:05 pm CST Houston 0 at   Peoria 3 Final
231 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 3:05 pm CST Houston 5 at   Peoria 2 Final
240 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 7:05 pm CST Chicago 2 at   Houston 3 Final
248 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 7:00 pm EST Houston 5 at   Grand Rapids 0 Final
262 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 7:00 pm CST Houston 2 at   Chicago 5 Final
275 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 4:05 pm CST Texas 2 at   Houston 4 Final
292 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 7:30 pm CST Houston 3 at   Texas 5 Final
301 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 7:35 pm CST San Antonio 5 at   Houston 3 Final
315 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 7:35 pm CST Milwaukee 1 at   Houston 2 Final SO
339 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 11:05 am CST Rockford 3 at   Houston 4 Final SO
342 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 7:35 pm CST Rockford 2 at   Houston 1 Final
363 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 7:00 pm CST Houston 4 at   Texas 3 Final OT
376 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 7:05 pm CST Houston 4 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final SO
392 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 7:35 pm CST San Antonio 3 at   Houston 5 Final
418 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 3:00 pm EST Houston 2 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
424 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 7:00 pm EST Houston 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
428 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 7:00 pm EST Houston 2 at   Grand Rapids 5 Final
437 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 7:30 pm CST Houston 3 at   Manitoba 5 Final
451 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 7:30 pm CST Houston 0 at   Manitoba 1 Final
470 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 7:05 pm CST Hamilton 5 at   Houston 0 Final
478 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 4:05 pm CST Texas 3 at   Houston 4 Final SO
488 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 7:00 pm CST Houston 2 at   San Antonio 1 Final
501 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 7:00 pm CST Houston 2 at   Milwaukee 3 Final
509 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 6:35 pm CST Houston 1 at   Rockford 3 Final
528 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 7:35 pm CST San Antonio 3 at   Houston 4 Final
559 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 7:35 pm CST Lake Erie 0 at   Houston 3 Final
579 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 7:00 pm CST Houston 0 at   San Antonio 4 Final
584 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 4:05 pm CST San Antonio 1 at   Houston 3 Final
594 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 6:35 pm CST Houston 4 at   Rockford 2 Final
603 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 7:30 pm CST Houston 4 at   Chicago 3 Final SO
618 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 7:35 pm CST Grand Rapids 1 at   Houston 2 Final
630 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 4:05 pm CST Grand Rapids 3 at   Houston 2 Final SO
656 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 7:35 pm CST Texas 1 at   Houston 3 Final
666 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 7:30 pm EST Houston 2 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
682 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 5:00 pm EST Houston 2 at   Toronto 4 Final
698 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Houston 4 at   Syracuse 3 Final OT
706 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 7:35 pm CST Abbotsford 3 at   Houston 4 Final SO
736 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 7:35 pm CST Texas 1 at   Houston 4 Final
765 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 7:30 pm CST Houston 4 at   Texas 1 Final
772 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 6:35 pm CST Houston 4 at   Rockford 1 Final
781 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 7:05 pm CST Houston 4 at   Peoria 3 Final SO *
790 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 1:00 pm CST Peoria 3 at   Houston 1 Final *
818 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 11:05 am CST Chicago 3 at   Houston 1 Final
824 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 7:00 pm CST Houston 1 at   Milwaukee 2 Final SO
843 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 7:05 pm CST Houston 5 at   Rockford 3 Final
857 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 7:05 pm CST Milwaukee 5 at   Houston 4 Final
873 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 7:35 pm CST Texas 3 at   Houston 4 Final OT
891 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 7:05 pm CST Houston 5 at   Oklahoma City 0 Final
902 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 5:05 pm CST Rockford 3 at   Houston 2 Final
915 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 7:05 pm CST Rockford 1 at   Houston 8 Final
921 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 7:35 pm CST Syracuse 1 at   Houston 3 Final
940 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 7:00 pm CST Houston 1 at   Texas 3 Final
946 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 5:05 pm CST Abbotsford 5 at   Houston 4 Final
971 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 7:35 pm CST Manitoba 2 at   Houston 1 Final SO
995 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 4:05 pm CDT Manitoba 3 at   Houston 6 Final
1004 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 7:05 pm CDT Milwaukee 2 at   Houston 3 Final OT
1033 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 7:35 pm CDT San Antonio 1 at   Houston 5 Final
1049 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 3:00 pm CDT Houston 3 at   San Antonio 2 Final SO
1055 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 7:30 pm CDT Houston 0 at   Texas 3 Final
1065 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 7:35 pm CDT Oklahoma City 1 at   Houston 4 Final
1081 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 7:35 pm CDT Oklahoma City 5 at   Houston 6 Final SO
1094 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 4:05 pm CDT Oklahoma City 4 at   Houston 5 Final
1112 Thu, Mar 31, 2011 7:05 pm CDT Chicago 5 at   Houston 3 Final
1116 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 7:00 pm CDT Houston 2 at   Milwaukee 5 Final
1131 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 7:00 pm CDT Houston 6 at   Chicago 1 Final
1193 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 4:05 pm CDT Oklahoma City 3 at   Houston 6 Final