The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
10 Sat, Oct 9, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte 2 at   Connecticut 4 Final
26 Sun, Oct 10, 2010 3:00 pm EDT Charlotte 4 at   Springfield 1 Final
27 Mon, Oct 11, 2010 1:00 pm EDT Charlotte 1 at   Portland 5 Final
35 Fri, Oct 15, 2010 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Charlotte 2 Final
59 Sun, Oct 17, 2010 3:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Charlotte 3 Final
70 Wed, Oct 20, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte 1 at   Albany 2 Final
75 Fri, Oct 22, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Charlotte 5 at   Adirondack 1 Final
104 Sun, Oct 24, 2010 3:00 pm EDT Charlotte 1 at   Manchester 2 Final
118 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Charlotte 3 at   Binghamton 4 Final OT
131 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Charlotte 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final OT
147 Tue, Nov 2, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Charlotte 3 Final SO
150 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Charlotte 5 Final
156 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Charlotte 2 Final SO
174 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 7:15 pm EDT Charlotte 3 at   Norfolk 1 Final
183 Sun, Nov 7, 2010 3:00 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Charlotte 4 Final
192 Tue, Nov 9, 2010 7:00 pm EST Hershey 5 at   Charlotte 2 Final
203 Thu, Nov 11, 2010 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Charlotte 6 Final
207 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 5 at   Charlotte 6 Final
239 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Charlotte 2 Final
247 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 3 at   Charlotte 4 Final OT
283 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 7 at   Charlotte 3 Final
289 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 7:15 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final
323 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Worcester 2 Final
327 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 5:00 pm EST Charlotte 5 at   Hershey 2 Final
367 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 3:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Charlotte 2 Final
374 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Charlotte 10 Final
390 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 7:00 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Charlotte 1 Final SO
414 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 3:00 pm EST Hershey 3 at   Charlotte 5 Final
441 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 7:05 pm EST Charlotte 6 at   Providence 2 Final
447 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 7:05 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Binghamton 2 Final
461 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 5:00 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Hershey 6 Final
494 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 7:15 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final SO
508 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 7:15 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final OT
525 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   Charlotte 0 Final
537 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 3:00 pm EST Binghamton 2 at   Charlotte 4 Final
546 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 5 at   Charlotte 2 Final
550 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Charlotte 2 Final SO
557 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Albany 2 Final
580 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Springfield 7 Final
589 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 7:15 pm EST Charlotte 2 at   Norfolk 1 Final
595 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 7:00 pm EST Manchester 6 at   Charlotte 4 Final
602 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 7:00 pm EST Manchester 5 at   Charlotte 6 Final SO
627 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 5:00 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Charlotte 2 Final
645 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 7:00 pm EST Springfield 1 at   Charlotte 3 Final
652 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 7:00 pm EST Springfield 6 at   Charlotte 5 Final
683 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 3:05 pm EST Charlotte 9 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
699 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 7:05 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   W-B/Scranton 6 Final
701 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 7:30 pm EST Charlotte 2 at   Adirondack 1 Final
718 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 2:00 pm EST Charlotte 0 at   Hershey 1 Final
729 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 6 at   Charlotte 7 Final OT
758 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 3:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Charlotte 4 Final
762 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Charlotte 4 Final
787 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 7:00 pm EST Albany 4 at   Charlotte 3 Final OT
800 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 3:00 pm EST Albany 2 at   Charlotte 3 Final
807 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 7:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Charlotte 0 Final
821 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 7:05 pm EST Charlotte 2 at   Binghamton 6 Final
833 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Adirondack 2 Final SO
850 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 5:00 pm EST Charlotte 5 at   Hershey 0 Final
859 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Syracuse 4 Final SO
868 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 1 at   Charlotte 5 Final
876 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 7:30 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Norfolk 4 Final SO
887 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 0 at   Charlotte 1 Final
925 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 7:05 pm EST Charlotte 2 at   Providence 4 Final
941 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 0 at   Worcester 2 Final
947 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 3:00 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Manchester 2 Final
953 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 1 at   Charlotte 2 Final
983 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   Charlotte 1 Final
1008 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte 2 at   Bridgeport 1 Final SO
1016 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte 3 at   Bridgeport 2 Final SO
1037 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Charlotte 2 at   Syracuse 6 Final
1050 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 3:05 pm EDT Charlotte 1 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
1051 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 2 at   Charlotte 5 Final
1064 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte 2 at   Connecticut 3 Final SO
1084 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte 5 at   Portland 4 Final
1091 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 5:00 pm EDT Norfolk 2 at   Charlotte 8 Final
1125 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Charlotte 3 at   W-B/Scranton 6 Final
1129 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Charlotte 5 at   Albany 3 Final
1150 Mon, Apr 4, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 5 at   Charlotte 2 Final
1162 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 1 at   Charlotte 2 Final
1177 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 2 at   Charlotte 6 Final