Loading Scores...

Mobile Content Archives

Previous Page Page 1 of 1 Next Page
October 6, 2015
NHL Affiliations
June 26, 2016 2016-17 NHL Affiliations Albany Devils New Jersey Devils   Bakersfield Condors Edmonton Oilers   Binghamton Senators Ottawa Senato
Championship Players
June 15, 2015 2014-15 - Manchester Monarchs - Justin Auger, Sean Backman, Paul Bissonnette, Andrew Bodnarchuk, Andrew Crescenzi, Nic Dowd, Nick Ebert, Derek Forbort, Josh Gratton, Kevin Gravel, Ryan Horvat, Adrian Kempe, Vincent LoVerde, Michael Mersch, Colin Miller, Zach O'Brien, Brian O'Neill, Kevin Raine, Jef
Championship Teams
June 15, 2015The Calder Cup, the American Hockey League's ultimate prize, is named after the National Hockey League's first president, Frank Calder. Mr. Calder was instrumental in the formation of the AHL in the mid-1930's and served as president of the NHL until his death in 1943. The Calder Cup, which gaine
Story of the Calder Cup
June 15, 2015The coveted Calder Cup has been a motivational force for American Hockey League teams throughout the League’s 80-year history. It is one of our sport’s greatest challenges and ultimate honors to hoist the Calder Cup in victory. The trophy is named for Frank Calder, who served as the Nati
Qualification Rules
March 5, 2015In 2014-15, the AHL will have 16 teams participating in the postseason. Eight teams in each conference shall qualify for the 2015 Calder Cup Playoffs. The three division winners in each conference will be seeded first through third (in order of regular-season points) and the next five best teams
Previous Page Page 1 of 1 Next Page