Loading Scoreboard...

TV Schedule

2016-2017 Regular Season TV Schedule
DateVisitingHomeNetworkTime
(local)
Saturday, October 15, 2016UticaTorontoLeafs TV1:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016Grand RapidsChicagoCW507:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016SpringfieldLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, October 16, 2016UticaTorontoLeafs TV5:00
Friday, October 21, 2016BridgeportLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, October 22, 2016ManitobaTorontoLeafs TV5:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016CharlotteIowaMC-227:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016ChicagoSan AntonioCW507:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016HartfordLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, October 23, 2016ChicagoSan AntonioThe U Too3:00
Sunday, October 23, 2016ManitobaTorontoLeafs TV3:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016ProvidenceTorontoLeafs TV7:00
Friday, October 28, 2016ChicagoRockfordThe U Too7:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016RockfordChicagoCW507:00
Sunday, October 30, 2016ClevelandChicagoThe U Too4:00
Friday, November 4, 2016ChicagoMilwaukeeThe U Too7:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016ChicagoGrand RapidsCW507:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016SpringfieldLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Friday, November 11, 2016ChicagoClevelandThe U Too7:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016ChicagoClevelandCW507:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016ChicagoClevelandCLE 43 WUAB7:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016TorontoLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Wednesday, November 16, 2016Wilkes-Barre/ScrantonLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Friday, November 18, 2016ChicagoIowaThe U Too7:00
Friday, November 18, 2016ChicagoIowaMC-227:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016St. John’sTorontoLeafs TV5:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016IowaChicagoCW507:00
Sunday, November 20, 2016St. John’sTorontoLeafs TV
NHL Network
3:00
Friday, November 25, 2016BinghamtonLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, November 26, 2016UticaTorontoLeafs TV1:30
Saturday, November 26, 2016RockfordChicagoCW507:00
Saturday, November 26, 2016Grand RapidsClevelandSportsTime Ohio7:00
Saturday, November 26, 2016HartfordLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, November 27, 2016ManitobaChicagoThe U Too4:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016Lehigh ValleyTorontoLeafs TV7:00
Friday, December 2, 2016ChicagoRockfordThe U Too7:00
Friday, December 2, 2016HersheyLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, December 3, 2016HartfordTorontoLeafs TV5:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016IowaChicagoCW507:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016RochesterSyracuseTime Warner Cable7:00
Sunday, December 4, 2016HartfordTorontoLeafs TV
NHL Network
3:00
Friday, December 9, 2016San AntonioIowaMC-227:00
Friday, December 9, 2016RochesterLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, December 10, 2016ChicagoMilwaukeeCW506:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016RochesterLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, December 11, 2016Grand RapidsChicagoThe U Too4:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016BridgeportLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Wednesday, December 14, 2016TorontoRochesterMSG7:05
Friday, December 16, 2016HersheyLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, December 17, 2016AlbanyTorontoLeafs TV1:30
Saturday, December 17, 2016ClevelandChicagoCW507:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016ProvidenceLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, December 18, 2016AlbanyTorontoLeafs TV3:00
Sunday, December 18, 2016RockfordChicagoThe U Too4:00
Monday, December 26, 2016St. John’sTorontoLeafs TV3:00
Monday, December 26, 2016HersheyLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Monday, December 26, 2016SyracuseRochesterMSG7:05
Wednesday, December 28, 2016Grand RapidsClevelandSportsTime Ohio7:00
Friday, December 30, 2016MilwaukeeChicagoThe U Too7:00
Friday, December 30, 2016Grand RapidsClevelandFox Sports Ohio7:00
Friday, December 30, 2016BinghamtonSyracuseTime Warner Cable7:00
Saturday, December 31, 2016ChicagoIowaCW503:00
Friday, January 6, 2017RockfordChicagoThe U Too7:00
Saturday, January 7, 2017RochesterTorontoLeafs TV5:00
Saturday, January 7, 2017CharlotteChicagoCW507:00
Saturday, January 7, 2017AlbanyLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, January 8, 2017RochesterTorontoLeafs TV3:00
Sunday, January 8, 2017ChicagoRockfordThe U Too4:00
Sunday, January 8, 2017UticaLehigh ValleyService Electric5:05
Wednesday, January 11, 2017Wilkes-Barre/ScrantonTorontoLeafs TV7:00
Friday, January 13, 2017ChicagoManitobaThe U Too7:00
Friday, January 13, 2017TorontoSyracuseTime Warner Cable7:00
Friday, January 13, 2017HersheyLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, January 14, 2017RochesterTorontoLeafs TV5:00
Sunday, January 15, 2017ChicagoManitobaThe U Too2:00
Friday, January 20, 2017RockfordClevelandFox Sports Ohio7:00
Friday, January 20, 2017ChicagoGrand RapidsThe U Too7:00
Friday, January 20, 2017TexasIowaMC-227:00
Friday, January 20, 2017BinghamtonSyracuseTime Warner Cable7:00
Friday, January 20, 2017Wilkes-Barre/ScrantonLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, January 21, 2017MilwaukeeChicagoCW507:00
Saturday, January 21, 2017ProvidenceLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, January 22, 2017MilwaukeeChicagoThe U Too3:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017BinghamtonLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Friday, January 27, 2017AlbanyRochesterMSG+7:05
Saturday, January 28, 2017ChicagoClevelandCW507:00
Saturday, January 28, 2017ChicagoClevelandFox Sports Ohio7:00
Friday, February 3, 2017Grand RapidsChicagoThe U Too7:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017SyracuseTorontoLeafs TV3:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017RockfordChicagoCW507:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017IowaClevelandSportsTime Ohio7:00
Sunday, February 5, 2017SyracuseTorontoLeafs TV
NHL Network
1:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2017UticaTorontoLeafs TV7:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017BinghamtonLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Friday, February 10, 2017San AntonioChicagoThe U Too7:00
Friday, February 10, 2017Grand RapidsIowaMC-227:00
Friday, February 10, 2017St. John’sLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, February 11, 2017AlbanyTorontoTSN2
Leafs TV
5:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017ChicagoMilwaukeeCW506:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017RochesterSyracuseTime Warner Cable7:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017St. John’sLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, February 12, 2017San AntonioChicagoCW503:00
Sunday, February 12, 2017ManitobaClevelandCLE 43 WUAB3:00
Sunday, February 12, 2017AlbanyTorontoTSN2
NHL Network
Leafs TV
3:00
Sunday, February 12, 2017BakersfieldSan DiegoFox 5 San Diego5:00
Friday, February 17, 2017ManitobaTorontoLeafs TV7:00
Friday, February 17, 2017HartfordLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Friday, February 17, 2017BridgeportRochesterMSG7:05
Friday, February 17, 2017ChicagoTexasThe U Too7:30
Saturday, February 18, 2017ManitobaTorontoLeafs TV3:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017ChicagoTexasCW507:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017HartfordLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Monday, February 20, 2017BinghamtonTorontoLeafs TV3:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017SyracuseTorontoTSN2
NHL Network
Leafs TV
11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 22, 2017UticaRochesterMSG7:05
Saturday, February 25, 2017IowaChicagoCW507:00
Saturday, February 25, 2017Wilkes-Barre/ScrantonLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, February 26, 2017IowaChicagoCW503:00
Thursday, March 2, 2017BridgeportTorontoTSN2
NHL Network
Leafs TV
11:00 AM
Friday, March 3, 2017HersheySyracuseTime Warner Cable7:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017St. John’sTorontoTSN2
Leafs TV
5:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017ClevelandChicagoCW507:00
Sunday, March 5, 2017ManitobaChicagoCW503:00
Sunday, March 5, 2017St. John’sTorontoLeafs TV3:00
Friday, March 10, 2017HersheyLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, March 11, 2017ChicagoMilwaukeeCW506:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017UticaLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Wednesday, March 15, 2017SyracuseLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Friday, March 17, 2017ChicagoGrand RapidsThe U Too7:00
Friday, March 17, 2017BinghamtonTorontoLeafs TV7:00
Friday, March 17, 2017Wilkes-Barre/ScrantonLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, March 18, 2017BinghamtonTorontoLeafs TV1:30
Saturday, March 18, 2017TexasClevelandFox Sports Ohio7:00
Saturday, March 18, 2017Grand RapidsChicagoCW507:00
Saturday, March 18, 2017MilwaukeeIowaMC-227:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017RochesterTorontoTSN2
Leafs TV
7:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017SpringfieldTorontoTSN2
Leafs TV
5:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017ChicagoCharlotteCW506:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017UticaSyracuseTime Warner Cable7:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017Wilkes-Barre/ScrantonLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, March 26, 2017ChicagoCharlotteCW501:00
Sunday, March 26, 2017SyracuseTorontoLeafs TV5:00
Sunday, March 26, 2017BridgeportLehigh ValleyService Electric
NHL Network
5:05
Friday, March 31, 2017ChicagoIowaThe U Too7:00
Friday, March 31, 2017BridgeportLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, April 1, 2017ClevelandChicagoCW507:00
Sunday, April 2, 2017CharlotteChicagoThe U Too4:00
Sunday, April 2, 2017ClevelandIowaMC-225:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017St. John’sTorontoTSN2
Leafs TV
11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 5, 2017HersheyLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Friday, April 7, 2017Wilkes-Barre/ScrantonLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, April 8, 2017HersheyTorontoTSN2
Leafs TV
5:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017IowaChicagoCW507:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017SpringfieldLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Sunday, April 9, 2017RockfordChicagoCW504:00
Sunday, April 9, 2017Grand RapidsClevelandCLE 43 WUAB5:00
Sunday, April 9, 2017RochesterTorontoLeafs TV5:00
Friday, April 14, 2017ManitobaClevelandFox Sports Ohio7:00
Friday, April 14, 2017ChicagoIowaThe U Too7:00
Friday, April 14, 2017BinghamtonSyracuseTime Warner Cable7:00
Friday, April 14, 2017ProvidenceLehigh ValleyService Electric7:05
Saturday, April 15, 2017CharlotteChicagoCW507:00
*ALL TIMES LOCAL