The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Loading Scores...

section_banner_09tv.jpg


2014-15 Regular Season
DATE VISITING HOME NETWORK TIME
NOVEMBER 2014        
 Friday, Nov. 14  Hamilton  St. John's  Rogers TV  7:30 PM NT
   Oklahoma City  Iowa  MC-22   7 PM CT
   Toronto  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
 Saturday, Nov. 15  Toronto  Lehigh Valley  WFMZ-TV 7:05 PM ET
 Tuesday, Nov. 18  Toronto  St. John's  Rogers TV  7:30 PM NT
 Wednesday, Nov. 19  Toronto  St. John's  Rogers TV  7:30 PM NT

 Friday, Nov. 21

 Toronto  Hamilton  Cable 14  7:30 PM ET
   Chicago  Milwaukee  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT 
 Saturday, Nov. 22  St. John's  Lehigh Valley  WFMZ-TV  7:05 PM ET
   Iowa  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Sunday, Nov. 23  Rockford  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  4 PM CT
   Hamilton  Toronto  LeafsTV  3 PM ET
 Wednesday, Nov. 26  Chicago  Milwaukee  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Friday, Nov. 28  Chicago  Rockford  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Saturday, Nov. 29  Milwaukee  Charlotte  Time Warner Cable - Channel 323  7 PM ET
   Rockford  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
         
DECEMBER 2014        
 Friday, Dec. 5  Worcester  St. John's  Rogerts TV  7:30 PM NT
   Toronto  Hamilton  Cable 14  7:30 PM ET
 Saturday, Dec. 6  Hamilton  Toronto  Rogers TV  5 PM ET
   Worcester  St. John's  Rogers TV  7:30 PM NT
   Iowa  Charlotte  Time Warner Cable - Channel 323  7 PM ET
   Hershey  W-B/Scranton  My Network TV WQMY  7 PM ET
   Syracuse  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
 Sunday, Dec. 7  Rochester  Toronto  LeafsTV  3 PM ET
 Tuesday, Dec. 9  Providence  St. John's  Rogers TV  7:30 PM NT
 Wednesday, Dec. 10  Providence  St. John's  Rogers TV  7:30 PM NT
 Friday, Dec. 12  Rochester  Hamilton  Cable 14  7 PM ET
 Saturday, Dec. 13  St. John's  Toronto  Rogers TV  3 PM ET
   W-B/Scranton  Lehigh Valley  WFMZ-TV  7:05 PM ET
 Wednesday, Dec. 17  Adirondack  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  11 AM CT
   Syracuse  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
 Friday, Dec. 19  St. John's  Hamilton  Cable 14  7:30 PM ET
   Syracuse  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
 Saturday, Dec. 20  Iowa  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Sunday, Dec. 21  Chicago  Iowa  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  3 PM CT
 Monday, Dec. 22  Grand Rapids  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Friday, Dec. 26  Lake Erie  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
   Chicago  Milwaukee  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Saturday, Dec. 27  Norfolk  Lehigh Valley  WFMZ-TV  7:05 PM ET
 Sunday, Dec. 28  Chicago  Rockford  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  4 PM CT
 Monday, Dec. 29  Milwaukee  Iowa  MC-22  7 PM CT
 Tuesday, Dec. 30  Grand Rapids  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
         
JANUARY 2015        
 Friday, Jan. 2  San Antonio  Toronto  Rogers TV  7 PM ET
   Hamilton  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Saturday, Jan. 3  San Antonio  Toronto  Rogers TV  3 PM ET
   Texas  Charlotte  Time Warner Cable - Channel 323  
   Rockford  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Friday, Jan. 9  Utica  Hamilton  Cable 14  7:30 PM ET
 Saturday, Jan. 10  Chicago  Grand Rapids  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  6 PM CT
 Tuesday, Jan. 13  Chicago  Iowa  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Friday, Jan. 16  Grand Rapids  Hamilton  Cable 14  7:30 PM ET

 

 Toronto  Charlotte  Time Warner Cable - Channel 323  7 PM ET
   Lake Erie  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Saturday, Jan. 17  Binghamton  Lehigh Valley  WFMZ-TV  7:05 PM ET
   Rockford  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
         
 Monday, Jan. 19  Chicago  Rockford  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  1 PM CT
 Wednesday, Jan. 21  Chicago  Grand Rapids  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  6 PM CT
 Friday, Jan. 23  Toronto  Hamilton  Cable 14  7:30 PM ET
   Oklahoma City  Charlotte  Time Warner Cable - Channel 323  7 PM ET
   Adinrondack  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
 Saturday, Jan. 24  Hamilton  Toronto  Rogers TV  3 PM ET
   St. John's  Lehigh Valley  WFMZ-TV  7:05 PM ET
 Friday, Jan. 30  Chicago  Rockford  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Saturday, Jan. 31  Utica  Toronto  Rogers TV  3 PM ET
   Lehigh Valley  W-B/Scranton  My Network TV WQMY  7 PM ET
   Rockford  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
         
FEBRUARY 2015        
 Tuesday, Feb. 3  Rochester  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  11 AM CT
 Friday, Feb. 6  Iowa  Hamilton  Cable 14  7:30 PM ET
   Chicago  Charlotte  Time Warner Cable - Channel 323  7 PM ET
 Saturday, Feb. 7  Iowa  Toronto  Rogers TV  3 PM ET
 Wednesday, Feb. 11  Milwaukee  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
  Friday, Feb. 13  Adirondack  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
   Toronto  Hamilton  Cable 14  7 PM ET
   Oklahoma City  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Sunday, Feb. 15  Oklahoma City  Iowa  MC-22  4 PM CT
   Grand Rapids  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  4 PM CT
 Saturday, Feb. 21  Texas  Toronto  Rogers TV  3 PM ET
   Providence  W-B/Scranton  My Network TV WQMY  7 PM ET
 Wednesday, Feb. 25  Syracuse  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
 Friday, Feb. 27  Charlotte  Hamilton  Cable 14  7:30 PM ET
 Saturday, Feb. 28  Grand Rapids  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
         
MARCH 2015        
 Sunday, March 1  Milwaukee  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  3 PM CT
 Friday, March 6  Rochester  Hamilton  Cable 14  7:30 PM ET
 Saturday, March 7  Adirondack  Toronto  Rogers TV  3 PM ET
   Portland  Lehigh Valley  WFMZ-TV  7:05 PM ET
 Sunday, March 8  Utica  Toronto  LeafsTV  3 PM ET
 Wednesday, March 11  Utica  Chicago The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170   7 PM CT
 Friday, March 13  Hamilton  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
 Saturday, March 14  Hershey  W-B/Scranton  My Network TV WQMY  7 PM ET
   Utica  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Sunday, March 15  Rockford  Chicago  WCIU Channel 26  3 PM CT
 Thursday, March 19  Texas  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Saturday, March 21  Rochester  Toronto  Rogers TV  3 PM ET
   Binghamton  W-B/Scranton  My Network TV WQMY  7 PM ET
 Friday, March 27  Lake Erie  Charlotte  Time Warner Cable - Channel 323  7 PM ET
   Chicago  Milwaukee  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Saturday, March 28  Hamilton  Toronto  Rogers TV  3 PM ET
   W-B/Scranton  Lehigh Valley  WFMZ-TV  7:05 PM ET
   Syracuse  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
   San Antonio  Iowa  MC-22  12:30 PM CT
   Milwaukee  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Sunday, March 29  Iowa  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  3 PM CT
         
APRIL 2015        
 Saturday, April 4  Lehigh Valley  W-B/Scranton  My Network TV WQMY  7 PM ET
   Texas  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Tuesday, April 7  Lake Erie  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Friday, April 10  Chicago  Milwaukee  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Saturday, April 11  Rochester  Toronto  Rogers TV  3 PM ET
   Oklahoma City  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Sunday, April 12  Rockford  Charlotte  Time Warner Cable - Channel 323  1 PM ET
   Iowa  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  4 PM CT
 Tuesday, April 14  Toronto  Iowa  MC-22  7 PM CT
 Friday, April 17  Utica  Rochester  Time Warner Cable - 323 (HD), 26 (SD) in Rochester; 323 (HD) in Buffalo  7 PM ET
   Chicago  Rockford  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Saturday, April 18  Norfolk  W-B/Scranton  My Network TV WQMY  7 PM ET
   Milwaukee  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  7 PM CT
 Sunday, April 19  Toronto  Chicago  The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD)/360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170  4 PM CT