AHL All-Star fan balloting ends Sunday

Now through Sunday night, January 7, cast your vote and help select the starting lineups for the Canadian and PlanetUSA teams at the 2007 Rbk Hockey AHL All-Star Classic.

By casting your ballot you will be entered to win some great prizes:

One (1) grand prize winner — A team-signed authentic 2007 AHL All-Star jersey
Ten (10) second-prize winners — An autographed commemorative magazine from the event
Ten (10) third-prize winners — An official 2007 Rbk Hockey AHL All-Star Classic T-shirt

The 2007 Rbk Hockey AHL All-Star Classic will take place on January 28-29 at Ricoh Coliseum, home of the Toronto Marlies. 

Statistical leaders (through Dec. 31):

Points (Canada)

Points (PlanetUSA)
Darren Haydar CHI 75 Brett Sterling CHI 53
Jason Krog CHI 52 Brandon Bochenski NOR 50
Martin St. Pierre
NOR48 Kip Miller GRA 39
Brad Moran MTB 43 Erik Westrum
TOR 37
Clarke MacArthurROC41  Eric HealeySPR36
Jason Jaffray MTB 40  Joe Motzko SYR 34
Alexandre Giroux HER 39 Peter SejnaPEO 33
Mathieu DarcheWOR39  Joel LundqvistIOW33
Rich Peverley MIL 38 Janis SpruktsROC 32
Troy BrouwerNOR38Ryan CallahanHFD32
Jeff HeeremaBNG35Tomas Fleischmann
HER 31
Yanick LehouxSAN35 Keith AucoinALB31
GAA (Canada)

GAA (PlanetUSA)
Curtis McElhinney OMA2.18 Jaroslav Halak HAM 1.68
Jeff Deslauriers WBS 2.31 Al Montoya HFD 2.48
Michael Leighton POR 2.31 Marek Schwarz PEO 2.60
Jason LaBarbera MCH 2.35Craig AndersonROC2.73
Steve ValiquetteHFD2.41 Tobias Stephan IOW 2.73

Complete scoring leaders
Complete goaltending leaders