Feb. 5 targeted as start date for 2020-21 season Details

Dallas assigns players to AHL Texas

The Dallas Stars announced today that 26 players have been assigned to the Texas Stars, Dallas’ affiliate in the American Hockey League (AHL).

The following players have been assigned to Texas (AHL):

Jordie Benn
Tyler Beskorowany
Jack Campbell
Alex Chiasson
Jace Coyle
Brenden Dillon
Cody Eakin
Maxime Fortunus
Matt Fraser
Luke Gazdic
Scott Glennie
Tristan King
Hubert Labrie
Travis Morin
Cristopher Nilstorp
Patrik Nemeth
Jamie Oleksiak
Toby Petersen
Antoine Roussell
Colton Sceviour
Tyler Sloan
Austin Smith
Reilly Smith
Mathieu Tousignant
Tomas Vincour
Francis Wathier