Feb. 5 targeted as start date for 2020-21 season Details

New Jersey assigns 24 to Albany

The New Jersey Devils today assigned 24 players to their top development team, the American Hockey League’s Albany Devils.

Assigned to Albany were: Matt Anderson, Jean-Sebastien Berube, Brandon Burlon, Bobby Butler, Maxime Clermont, Jeff Frazee, Eric Gelinas, Adam Henrique, Mike Hoeffel, Jacob Josefson, Dan Kelly, Keith Kinkaid, Adam Larsson, Jay Leach, Harri Pesonen, Tim Sestito, Mike Sislo, Mattias Tedenby, Alexander Urbom, Scott Wedgewood, Chad Wiseman, David Wohlberg, Harry Young and Steve Zalewski.