Loading Scoreboard...

Conference Finals schedules announced

The AHL has announced the schedules for the Eastern Conference and Western Conference finals series, which will determine which two teams will play for the 2007 Calder Cup championship.

The Chicago Wolves will host the Hamilton Bulldogs in Game 1 on Friday, while the Hershey Bears and Manchester Monarchs will begin their series on Saturday.

Eastern Conference Final – Series "M" (best-of-7)
E1-Hershey Bears vs. A1-Manchester Monarchs

Game 1 – Sat., May 19 – Manchester at Hershey, 7:30
Game 2 – Sun., May 20 – Manchester at Hershey, 6:00
Game 3 – Wed., May 23 – Hershey at Manchester, 7:05
Game 4 – Sat., May 26 – Hershey at Manchester, 7:35
*Game 5 – Sun., May 27 – Hershey at Manchester, 6:05
*Game 6 – Wed., May 30 – Manchester at Hershey, 7:00
*Game 7 – Thu., May 31 – Manchester at Hershey, 7:00
Western Conference Final – Series "N" (best-of-7)
W2-Chicago Wolves vs. N3-Hamilton Bulldogs

Game 1 – Fri., May 18 – Hamilton at Chicago, 8:30
Game 2 – Sun., May 20 – Hamilton at Chicago, 4:00
Game 3 – Wed., May 23 – Chicago at Hamilton, 7:30
Game 4 – Fri., May 25 – Chicago at Hamilton, 7:30
*Game 5 – Sat., May 26 – Chicago at Hamilton, 7:00
*Game 6 – Mon., May 28 – Hamilton at Chicago, 8:00
*Game 7 – Wed., May 30 – Hamilton at Chicago, 8:00
  
*if necessary… All times Eastern