Feb. 5 targeted as start date for 2020-21 season Details

AHL Staff Directory

andrews15David Andrews || Bio
Chairman of the Board of Governors
Scott Howson || Bio
President and Chief Executive Officer
nikolis_200_1Chris Nikolis || Contact
Executive Vice President, Business
lavoine_200_1Sean Lavoine || Contact
Vice President, Marketing/Business Operations
chaimovitch19_200Jason Chaimovitch || Contact
Vice President, Communications
caruso14_200Melissa Caruso
Vice President, Hockey Operations/Governance
Corey Williams
Vice President, Team Business Services
griffin_200Drew Griffin
Director, Finance and Administration
Jack McFarland
Director, Team Business Services
smith14_200Sean Smith
Manager, Marketing Services
vance16_200Emily Vance
Manager, Business Analytics
bevis17_200Hannah Bevis
Manager, Digital and Social Media
Casey Litwack
Manager, Hockey Operations
Alex Zito
Manager, Creative Services
Rachel Bartosz
Coordinator, Marketing Services
Alison Izzi
Executive Assistant, Hockey Administration

Click for contact information