AMERICAN HOCKEY LEAGUE

Loading Scores...

2012 Calder Cup Playoffs



FINALS

2012 Calder Cup Finals
NORFOLK vs. TORONTO
Norfolk wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Jun 1 7:30 PM NORFOLK 3, Toronto 1
Game 2 - Sat Jun 2 7:15 PM NORFOLK 4, Toronto 2
Game 3 - Thu Jun 7 7:00 PM Norfolk 1, TORONTO 0 OT
Game 4 - Sat Jun 9 3:00 PM Norfolk 6, TORONTO 1


CONFERENCE FINALS

Eastern Conference Finals
NORFOLK vs. ST. JOHN'S
Norfolk wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Thu May 17 7:15 PM NORFOLK 6, St. John's 1
Game 2 - Sat May 19 8:00 PM NORFOLK 3, St. John's 1
Game 3 - Mon May 21 7:30 PM Norfolk 1, ST. JOHN'S 0 OT
Game 4 - Tue May 22 7:30 PM Norfolk 4, ST. JOHN'S 0

Western Conference Finals
OKLAHOMA CITY vs. TORONTO
Toronto wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Thu May 17 7:00 PM Toronto 5, OKLAHOMA CITY 0
Game 2 - Fri May 18 7:00 PM OKLAHOMA CITY 5, Toronto 1
Game 3 - Mon May 21 3:00 PM TORONTO 5, Oklahoma City 3
Game 4 - Wed May 23 7:00 PM TORONTO 3, Oklahoma City 0
Game 5 - Fri May 25 7:00 PM TORONTO 3, Oklahoma City 1


SECOND ROUND

Eastern Conference Semifinal
NORFOLK vs. CONNECTICUT
Norfolk wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Wed May 2 7:15 PM Connecticut 3, NORFOLK 2 OT
Game 2 - Fri May 4 7:30 PM NORFOLK 4, Connecticut 1
Game 3 - Sun May 6 7:00 PM Norfolk 4, CONNECTICUT 3
Game 4 - Mon May 7 7:00 PM CONNECTICUT 4, Norfolk 1
Game 5 - Wed May 9 7:00 PM Norfolk 4, CONNECTICUT 0
Game 6 - Fri May 11 7:30 PM NORFOLK 2, Connecticut 1 OT

Eastern Conference Semifinal
ST. JOHN'S vs. W-B/SCRANTON
St. John's wins series 4 - 3
Game 1 - Tue May 1 7:30 PM ST. JOHN'S 3, W-B/Scranton 1
Game 2 - Wed May 2 7:30 PM W-B/Scranton 3, ST. JOHN'S 1
Game 3 - Sat May 5 7:05 PM St. John's 2, W-B/SCRANTON 1 OT
Game 4 - Sun May 6 4:05 PM St. John's 3, W-B/SCRANTON 2 OT
Game 5 - Tue May 8 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 3, St. John's 2 OT2
Game 6 - Fri May 11 7:30 PM W-B/Scranton 4, ST. JOHN'S 2
Game 7 - Sat May 12 7:30 PM ST. JOHN'S 3, W-B/Scranton 2

Western Conference Semifinal
OKLAHOMA CITY vs. SAN ANTONIO
Oklahoma City wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Thu May 3 7:00 PM San Antonio 6, OKLAHOMA CITY 4
Game 2 - Sat May 5 7:00 PM OKLAHOMA CITY 5, San Antonio 4 OT
Game 3 - Mon May 7 7:00 PM Oklahoma City 2, SAN ANTONIO 1 OT
Game 4 - Thu May 10 7:00 PM Oklahoma City 2, SAN ANTONIO 1 OT
Game 5 - Fri May 11 7:00 PM Oklahoma City 4, SAN ANTONIO 3

Western Conference Semifinal
TORONTO vs. ABBOTSFORD
Toronto wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Tue May 1 7:00 PM Abbotsford 3, TORONTO 1
Game 2 - Thu May 3 7:00 PM TORONTO 5, Abbotsford 1
Game 3 - Sat May 5 7:00 PM Toronto 4, ABBOTSFORD 1
Game 4 - Tue May 8 7:00 PM Toronto 3, ABBOTSFORD 1
Game 5 - Wed May 9 7:00 PM Toronto 3, ABBOTSFORD 2 OT


FIRST ROUND

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
NORFOLK vs. MANCHESTER
Norfolk wins series 3 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Apr 20 7:30 PM NORFOLK 3, Manchester 2
Game 2 - Sat Apr 21 7:15 PM Manchester 5, NORFOLK 2
Game 3 - Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM Norfolk 5, MANCHESTER 2
Game 4 - Fri Apr 27 7:00 PM Norfolk 4, MANCHESTER 3 OT

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
ST. JOHN'S vs. SYRACUSE
St. John's wins series 3 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Apr 20 7:30 PM St. John's 3, SYRACUSE 2
Game 2 - Sat Apr 21 7:30 PM SYRACUSE 4, St. John's 3
Game 3 - Wed Apr 25 7:30 PM ST. JOHN'S 5, Syracuse 1
Game 4 - Fri Apr 27 7:30 PM ST. JOHN'S 4, Syracuse 3 OT

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
BRIDGEPORT vs. CONNECTICUT
Connecticut wins series 3 - 0
Game 1 - Thu Apr 19 7:00 PM Connecticut 3, BRIDGEPORT 0
Game 2 - Sat Apr 21 7:00 PM Connecticut 3, BRIDGEPORT 0
Game 3 - Sun Apr 22 5:00 PM CONNECTICUT 4, Bridgeport 3 OT

Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
W-B/SCRANTON vs. HERSHEY
W-B/Scranton wins series 3 - 2
Game 1 - Fri Apr 20 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 3, Hershey 1
Game 2 - Sat Apr 21 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 7, Hershey 2
Game 3 - Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM HERSHEY 4, W-B/Scranton 3 OT
Game 4 - Fri Apr 27 7:00 PM HERSHEY 4, W-B/Scranton 1
Game 5 - Sat Apr 28 7:05 PM W-B/SCRANTON 2, Hershey 1

Western Conference Quarterfinal
OKLAHOMA CITY vs. HOUSTON
Oklahoma City wins series 3 - 1
Game 1 - Thu Apr 19 7:05 PM Oklahoma City 5, HOUSTON 0
Game 2 - Fri Apr 20 7:35 PM Oklahoma City 4, HOUSTON 1
Game 3 - Sun Apr 22 7:00 PM Houston 1, OKLAHOMA CITY 0
Game 4 - Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM OKLAHOMA CITY 5, Houston 2

Western Conference Quarterfinal
TORONTO vs. ROCHESTER
Toronto wins series 3 - 0
Game 1 - Thu Apr 19 7:00 PM TORONTO 4, Rochester 3
Game 2 - Sat Apr 21 3:00 PM TORONTO 4, Rochester 3
Game 3 - Mon Apr 23 7:05 PM Toronto 3, ROCHESTER 0

Western Conference Quarterfinal
CHICAGO vs. SAN ANTONIO
San Antonio wins series 3 - 2
Game 1 - Thu Apr 19 7:00 PM SAN ANTONIO 5, Chicago 4 OT
Game 2 - Sat Apr 21 7:00 PM SAN ANTONIO 4, Chicago 3
Game 3 - Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM CHICAGO 3, San Antonio 2
Game 4 - Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM CHICAGO 3, San Antonio 1
Game 5 - Fri Apr 27 7:30 PM San Antonio 3, CHICAGO 2 OT2

Western Conference Quarterfinal
ABBOTSFORD vs. MILWAUKEE
Abbotsford wins series 3 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Apr 20 7:00 PM Abbotsford 6, MILWAUKEE 2
Game 2 - Sun Apr 22 5:00 PM Abbotsford 4, MILWAUKEE 2
Game 3 - Wed Apr 25 7:00 PM ABBOTSFORD 4, Milwaukee 2


(* if necessary)