The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Fri, Oct 4, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Abbotsford 5 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
10 Sat, Oct 5, 2013 6:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final
21 Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:00 pm PDT Milwaukee 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final OT
28 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 7:00 pm PDT Milwaukee 2 at   Abbotsford 1 Final SO
53 Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Abbotsford 3 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
66 Sat, Oct 19, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Abbotsford 2 at   Oklahoma City 1 Final SO
76 Sun, Oct 20, 2013 5:00 pm CDT Abbotsford 3 at   Texas 9 Final
86 Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:00 pm PDT Lake Erie 2 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
96 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 7:00 pm PDT Lake Erie 3 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
122 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 5 at   Utica 4 Final OT
135 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 4 at   Utica 3 Final
141 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final SO
152 Tue, Nov 5, 2013 7:00 pm PST San Antonio 1 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
155 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 7:00 pm PST San Antonio 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
172 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 7:00 pm PST Toronto 3 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
183 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 4:00 pm PST Toronto 3 at   Abbotsford 6 Final
200 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 7:30 pm CST Abbotsford 7 at   Texas 3 Final
209 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 5 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
222 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 1 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
233 Tue, Nov 19, 2013 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 4 at   Milwaukee 3 Final OT
239 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 4 at   Rockford 2 Final
257 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 7:05 pm CST Abbotsford 4 at   Iowa 0 Final
269 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 5:05 pm CST Abbotsford 2 at   Iowa 1 Final
283 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:00 pm PST Utica 3 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
296 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:00 pm PST Utica 4 at   Abbotsford 3 Final OT
320 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:00 pm PST San Antonio 2 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
332 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 7:00 pm PST San Antonio 2 at   Abbotsford 5 Final
353 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 7:00 pm PST Iowa 2 at   Abbotsford 6 Final
359 Thu, Dec 12, 2013 7:00 pm PST Iowa 4 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
397 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 2 at   Utica 4 Final
410 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 0 at   Utica 3 Final
427 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 3:00 pm EST Abbotsford 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final SO
437 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:00 pm PST Oklahoma City 1 at   Abbotsford 5 Final
448 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 pm PST Oklahoma City 2 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
475 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:00 pm PST Hamilton 2 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
489 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00 pm PST Hamilton 3 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
510 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 1 at   San Antonio 5 Final
527 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:30 pm CST Abbotsford 0 at   Texas 5 Final
538 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 3 at   San Antonio 2 Final OT
555 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 11:00 am CST Abbotsford 4 at   Rockford 3 Final OT
562 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 0 at   Grand Rapids 3 Final
574 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 3 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
599 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 pm PST Utica 1 at   Abbotsford 0 Final OT
612 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00 pm PST Utica 4 at   Abbotsford 3 Final OT
645 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 pm PST Hamilton 0 at   Abbotsford 6 Final
659 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00 pm PST Hamilton 1 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
676 Tue, Feb 4, 2014 7:00 pm PST Charlotte 1 at   Abbotsford 7 Final
683 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 7:00 pm PST Charlotte 3 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
700 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 pm PST Texas 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
712 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 4:00 pm PST Texas 7 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
725 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 5:00 pm EST Abbotsford 5 at   Charlotte 1 Final *
749 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 4:00 pm EST Abbotsford 4 at   Charlotte 5 Final OT *
770 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 4 at   Milwaukee 2 Final
779 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 3 at   Chicago 5 Final
793 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 3:00 pm CST Abbotsford 0 at   Chicago 2 Final
811 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:00 pm PST Grand Rapids 4 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
823 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00 pm PST Grand Rapids 5 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
845 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 10:30 am PST Texas 3 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
847 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 7:00 pm PST Texas 4 at   Abbotsford 3 Final OT
863 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:00 pm PST Chicago 7 at   Abbotsford 2 Final
877 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 4:00 pm PDT Chicago 4 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
894 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 pm PDT Utica 1 at   Abbotsford 3 Final
906 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 pm PDT Utica 3 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
929 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 7:30 pm EDT Abbotsford 1 at   Hamilton 3 Final
949 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 5 at   Hamilton 1 Final
969 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 2:30 pm EDT Abbotsford 2 at   Toronto 3 Final *
993 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 2 at   Utica 1 Final OT
1006 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 7 at   Utica 2 Final
1013 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 4:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 4 at   Toronto 6 Final
1022 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:00 pm PDT Rockford 3 at   Abbotsford 6 Final
1036 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:00 pm PDT Rockford 3 at   Abbotsford 5 Final
1066 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:00 pm PDT Oklahoma City 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final
1090 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 1:00 pm PDT Oklahoma City 5 at   Abbotsford 4 Final SO
1111 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Abbotsford at   San Antonio 7:00 pm CDT
1123 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Abbotsford at   San Antonio 7:30 pm CDT
1136 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Abbotsford at   Texas 7:00 pm CDT