The AHL devils condors senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms moose admirals reign pirates bruins americans icehogs icecaps rampage gulls barracuda falcons heat crunch stars marlies comets penguins Calder Cup Playoffs Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Fri, Apr 22, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Utica 2 at   Albany 3 Final
2 Sat, Apr 23, 2016 5:00 pm EDT Utica 1 at   Albany 5 Final
3 Tue, Apr 26, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Utica 2 Final OT
4 Thu, Apr 28, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Albany 6 at   Utica 3 Final
1 Wed, May 4, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Albany at   Toronto 7:30 pm EDT
2 Fri, May 6, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Albany at   Toronto 7:30 pm EDT
3 Sun, May 8, 2016 5:00 pm EDT Toronto at   Albany 5:00 pm EDT
4 Tue, May 10, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Toronto at   Albany 7:00 pm EDT
5 Thu, May 12, 2016 7:00 pm EDT Toronto at   Albany 7:00 pm EDT
6 Sat, May 14, 2016 3:00 pm EDT Albany at   Toronto 3:00 pm EDT
7 Mon, May 16, 2016 7:30 pm EDT Albany at   Toronto 7:30 pm EDT