The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
4 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack at   Rochester 7:05 pm EDT
6 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Albany at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
26 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Rockford at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
33 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack at   Lehigh Valley 7:05 pm EDT
40 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Lehigh Valley at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
64 Wed, Oct 22, 2014 7:35 pm EDT Adirondack at   Utica 7:35 pm EDT
73 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack at   Rochester 7:05 pm EDT
78 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Rochester at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
100 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 7:00 pm EDT San Antonio at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
117 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Utica at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
148 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30 pm EST Adirondack at   Hamilton 7:30 pm EST
161 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 7:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Hamilton 7:00 pm EST
179 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 3:05 pm EST Adirondack at   Rochester 3:05 pm EST
191 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30 pm EST Adirondack at   Lake Erie 7:30 pm EST
206 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 1:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Lake Erie 1:00 pm EST
222 Tue, Nov 18, 2014 7:00 pm EST Chicago at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
232 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00 pm EST Syracuse at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
246 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
266 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 7:00 pm EST Toronto at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
287 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 7:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Utica 7:00 pm EST
289 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 7:00 pm EST Grand Rapids at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
308 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hamilton at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
315 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:00 pm EST Texas at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
329 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 7:05 pm EST Adirondack at   Binghamton 7:05 pm EST
340 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 3:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Albany 3:00 pm EST
354 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hamilton at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
369 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:00 pm CST Adirondack at   Milwaukee 7:00 pm CST
390 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 3:00 pm CST Adirondack at   Iowa 3:00 pm CST
398 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 11:00 am CST Adirondack at   Chicago 11:00 am CST
414 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:05 pm EST Adirondack at   Rochester 7:05 pm EST
417 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:00 pm EST Utica at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
447 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 7:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Utica 7:00 pm EST
451 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Hamilton 7:00 pm EST
467 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 3:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Toronto 3:00 pm EST
476 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 5:30 pm EST Toronto at   Adirondack 5:30 pm EST
485 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:00 pm EST Utica at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
498 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:00 pm EST Rochester at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
516 Tue, Jan 6, 2015 7:00 pm EST San Antonio at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
525 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
549 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Utica 7:00 pm EST
579 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00 pm EST Milwaukee at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
621 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:05 pm EST Adirondack at   Rochester 7:05 pm EST
625 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:00 pm EST Rochester at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
655 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00 pm EST Rochester at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
674 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00 pm EST Iowa at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
680 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00 pm EST Utica at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
692 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00 pm EST Utica at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
712 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 7:00 pm EST Syracuse at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
732 Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:05 pm EST Adirondack at   Rochester 7:05 pm EST
772 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:00 pm CST Adirondack at   Oklahoma City 7:00 pm CST
785 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 7:00 pm CST Adirondack at   Oklahoma City 7:00 pm CST
819 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Utica 7:00 pm EST
821 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7:00 pm EST Toronto at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EST
844 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:30 pm EST Adirondack at   Hamilton 7:30 pm EST
860 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Toronto 7:00 pm EST
870 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 3:00 pm EST Adirondack at   Toronto 3:00 pm EST
881 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
900 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack at   Syracuse 7:00 pm EDT
901 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Toronto at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
914 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 5:00 pm EDT Binghamton at   Adirondack 5:00 pm EDT
928 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 7:00 pm CDT Adirondack at   Rockford 7:00 pm CDT
950 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:00 pm CDT Adirondack at   Rockford 7:00 pm CDT
959 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 4:00 pm EDT Adirondack at   Grand Rapids 4:00 pm EDT
970 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
977 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Rockford at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
991 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Oklahoma City at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
1019 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 7:30 pm CDT Adirondack at   Texas 7:30 pm CDT
1025 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7:00 pm CDT Adirondack at   San Antonio 7:00 pm CDT
1046 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 7:00 pm CDT Adirondack at   San Antonio 7:00 pm CDT
1056 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack at   Toronto 7:00 pm EDT
1074 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack at   Utica 7:00 pm EDT
1075 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Lake Erie at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
1089 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 5:00 pm EDT Lake Erie at   Adirondack 5:00 pm EDT
1118 Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack at   Syracuse 7:00 pm EDT
1120 Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7:00 pm EDT Utica at   Adirondack 7:00 pm EDT
1135 Sun, Apr 19, 2015 5:00 pm EDT Rochester at   Adirondack 5:00 pm EDT