The AHL devils condors senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms moose admirals reign pirates bruins americans icehogs icecaps rampage gulls barracuda falcons heat crunch stars marlies comets penguins Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Providence 1 at   Hartford 5 Final
2 Fri, Apr 20, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Providence 4 at   Hartford 2 Final
3 Sat, Apr 21, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Hartford 5 at   Providence 2 Final
4 Tue, Apr 24, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Hartford 1 at   Providence 5 Final
5 Thu, Apr 26, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Hartford 1 at   Providence 0 Final
6 Sat, Apr 28, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Providence 5 at   Hartford 2 Final
7 Sun, Apr 29, 2007 7:00 pm EDT Providence 5 at   Hartford 4 Final
1 Tue, May 1, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Providence 6 at   Manchester 3 Final
2 Wed, May 2, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Providence 1 at   Manchester 4 Final
3 Tue, May 8, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Manchester 1 at   Providence 2 Final
4 Wed, May 9, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Manchester 3 at   Providence 2 Final
5 Sat, May 12, 2007 7:35 pm EDT Providence 3 at   Manchester 4 Final
6 Mon, May 14, 2007 7:05 pm EDT Manchester 2 at   Providence 1 Final