The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Wed, Oct 8, 2008 7:05 pm EDT Lowell 3 at   Providence 4 Final SO
25 Sun, Oct 12, 2008 4:05 pm EDT Springfield 3 at   Providence 4 Final OT
40 Fri, Oct 17, 2008 7:05 pm EDT Springfield 3 at   Providence 6 Final
56 Sat, Oct 18, 2008 7:05 pm EDT Providence 2 at   Worcester 3 Final OT
60 Sun, Oct 19, 2008 4:00 pm EDT Providence 4 at   Portland 1 Final
79 Fri, Oct 24, 2008 7:05 pm EDT Providence 3 at   Worcester 1 Final
102 Wed, Oct 29, 2008 7:00 pm CDT Providence 0 at   Chicago 6 Final
113 Fri, Oct 31, 2008 7:35 pm CDT Providence 2 at   Houston 4 Final
132 Sat, Nov 1, 2008 7:00 pm CDT Providence 5 at   San Antonio 1 Final
154 Fri, Nov 7, 2008 7:05 pm EST Chicago 4 at   Providence 1 Final
158 Sat, Nov 8, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 4 at   Albany 3 Final OT
173 Sun, Nov 9, 2008 4:05 pm EST Philadelphia 2 at   Providence 0 Final
194 Fri, Nov 14, 2008 7:05 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Providence 8 Final
205 Sat, Nov 15, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Portland 5 Final
215 Sun, Nov 16, 2008 4:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Providence 4 Final
237 Fri, Nov 21, 2008 7:05 pm EST Portland 2 at   Providence 3 Final SO
252 Sat, Nov 22, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Springfield 5 Final
260 Sun, Nov 23, 2008 4:05 pm EST Hartford 3 at   Providence 6 Final
267 Wed, Nov 26, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 0 at   Lowell 3 Final
285 Fri, Nov 28, 2008 7:05 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Providence 5 Final
301 Sat, Nov 29, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Springfield 0 Final
308 Sun, Nov 30, 2008 4:05 pm EST Hartford 3 at   Providence 4 Final OT
326 Fri, Dec 5, 2008 7:05 pm EST Lowell 3 at   Providence 1 Final
347 Sun, Dec 7, 2008 4:05 pm EST Springfield 1 at   Providence 5 Final
355 Wed, Dec 10, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 0 at   Hartford 2 Final
370 Fri, Dec 12, 2008 7:05 pm EST Lowell 0 at   Providence 3 Final
382 Sat, Dec 13, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 4 at   Manchester 5 Final SO
393 Sun, Dec 14, 2008 4:05 pm EST Manchester 3 at   Providence 1 Final
399 Wed, Dec 17, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Hartford 3 Final
414 Fri, Dec 19, 2008 1:05 pm EST Toronto 3 at   Providence 4 Final SO *
427 Sat, Dec 20, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Portland 4 Final
439 Sun, Dec 21, 2008 4:05 pm EST Springfield 0 at   Providence 3 Final
451 Fri, Dec 26, 2008 6:05 pm EST Providence 3 at   Worcester 2 Final SO
457 Sat, Dec 27, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Lowell 8 Final
487 Wed, Dec 31, 2008 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Manchester 4 Final
503 Fri, Jan 2, 2009 7:05 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Providence 7 Final
518 Sat, Jan 3, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 5 at   Springfield 2 Final
524 Sun, Jan 4, 2009 4:05 pm EST Houston 1 at   Providence 3 Final
533 Wed, Jan 7, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Manchester 3 Final OT
547 Fri, Jan 9, 2009 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Providence 4 Final
572 Sun, Jan 11, 2009 4:05 pm EST Lowell 5 at   Providence 2 Final
582 Wed, Jan 14, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Lowell 3 Final
595 Fri, Jan 16, 2009 7:05 pm EST Portland 5 at   Providence 3 Final
602 Sat, Jan 17, 2009 8:00 pm EST Providence 5 at   Hartford 2 Final
616 Sun, Jan 18, 2009 4:05 pm EST Rochester 4 at   Providence 3 Final
659 Sat, Jan 24, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Springfield 1 Final
675 Fri, Jan 30, 2009 7:05 pm EST Portland 4 at   Providence 2 Final
687 Sat, Jan 31, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 5 at   Lowell 1 Final
695 Sun, Feb 1, 2009 2:05 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Providence 2 Final
714 Fri, Feb 6, 2009 7:05 pm EST Manitoba 2 at   Providence 3 Final SO
735 Sun, Feb 8, 2009 4:05 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Providence 3 Final
761 Fri, Feb 13, 2009 7:05 pm EST San Antonio 5 at   Providence 1 Final
773 Sat, Feb 14, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 6 at   Portland 5 Final SO
784 Sun, Feb 15, 2009 4:05 pm EST Manitoba 4 at   Providence 0 Final
810 Fri, Feb 20, 2009 7:05 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Providence 5 Final
829 Sat, Feb 21, 2009 7:05 pm EST Providence 4 at   Worcester 2 Final
838 Sun, Feb 22, 2009 4:05 pm EST Springfield 4 at   Providence 5 Final
841 Tue, Feb 24, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Manchester 3 Final SO
858 Fri, Feb 27, 2009 7:15 pm EST Providence 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final
872 Sat, Feb 28, 2009 7:05 pm EST Providence 3 at   Philadelphia 4 Final SO
880 Sun, Mar 1, 2009 5:00 pm EST Providence 4 at   Hershey 6 Final
893 Wed, Mar 4, 2009 7:00 pm EST Providence 4 at   Toronto 6 Final
901 Fri, Mar 6, 2009 7:30 pm CST Providence 2 at   Manitoba 3 Final SO
914 Sat, Mar 7, 2009 7:30 pm CST Providence 0 at   Manitoba 2 Final
929 Sun, Mar 8, 2009 6:05 pm EDT Providence 2 at   Rochester 1 Final
949 Fri, Mar 13, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Portland 3 at   Providence 4 Final
966 Sat, Mar 14, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Providence 2 at   Springfield 1 Final SO
974 Sun, Mar 15, 2009 4:05 pm EDT Lowell 2 at   Providence 6 Final
996 Fri, Mar 20, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Providence 0 Final SO
1000 Sat, Mar 21, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Providence 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
1019 Sun, Mar 22, 2009 4:05 pm EDT Hartford 3 at   Providence 5 Final
1045 Fri, Mar 27, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Manchester 1 at   Providence 3 Final
1053 Sat, Mar 28, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Providence 2 at   Hartford 3 Final SO
1069 Sun, Mar 29, 2009 4:05 pm EDT Worcester 4 at   Providence 2 Final
1094 Fri, Apr 3, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Hartford 6 at   Providence 0 Final
1106 Sat, Apr 4, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Portland 2 at   Providence 3 Final SO
1117 Sun, Apr 5, 2009 4:05 pm EDT Manchester 2 at   Providence 3 Final
1122 Wed, Apr 8, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Providence 5 at   Lowell 2 Final
1137 Fri, Apr 10, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Providence 5 at   Portland 6 Final
1157 Sat, Apr 11, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Providence 0 at   Worcester 3 Final