The AHL devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins condors winnipeg reign gulls barracuda heat Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Thu, Apr 16, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 0 at   Hartford 2 Final
2 Sat, Apr 18, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 3 at   Hartford 5 Final
3 Mon, Apr 20, 2009 6:35 pm EDT Hartford 2 at   Worcester 3 Final OT
4 Wed, Apr 22, 2009 6:35 pm EDT Hartford 0 at   Worcester 6 Final
5 Thu, Apr 23, 2009 7:00 pm EDT Worcester 3 at   Hartford 1 Final
6 Sat, Apr 25, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Hartford 3 at   Worcester 5 Final
1 Tue, Apr 28, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 2 at   Providence 3 Final OT
2 Wed, May 6, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Providence 4 at   Worcester 2 Final
3 Fri, May 8, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 5 at   Providence 3 Final
4 Sat, May 9, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Providence 0 at   Worcester 1 Final
5 Mon, May 11, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 3 at   Providence 4 Final
6 Wed, May 13, 2009 7:05 pm EDT Providence 5 at   Worcester 1 Final