The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
1 Fri, Oct 8, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   Binghamton 5 Final
7 Sat, Oct 9, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 5 at   Albany 3 Final
30 Tue, Oct 12, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
32 Fri, Oct 15, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Adirondack 3 Final
45 Sat, Oct 16, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Albany 4 at   Adirondack 3 Final OT
63 Sun, Oct 17, 2010 5:05 pm EDT Adirondack 2 at   Rochester 5 Final
75 Fri, Oct 22, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Charlotte 5 at   Adirondack 1 Final
89 Sat, Oct 23, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   Hershey 5 Final
102 Sun, Oct 24, 2010 5:00 pm EDT Adirondack 2 at   Hershey 4 Final
117 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 7:30 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Adirondack 1 Final
130 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 5 at   Adirondack 3 Final
164 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 7:30 pm EDT Adirondack 2 at   Portland 5 Final
171 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack 3 at   Binghamton 7 Final
202 Thu, Nov 11, 2010 7:00 pm EST Toronto 5 at   Adirondack 1 Final
205 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Adirondack 4 Final OT
216 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 4 at   Adirondack 2 Final
239 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Charlotte 2 Final
247 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 3 at   Charlotte 4 Final OT
265 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 7:15 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Norfolk 3 Final
286 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Adirondack 2 Final
297 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 6 at   Adirondack 3 Final
314 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 0 at   Hershey 4 Final
326 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 5:00 pm EST Adirondack 0 at   Connecticut 3 Final
365 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 7:05 pm EST Adirondack 2 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
366 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 4:00 pm EST Adirondack 2 at   Albany 4 Final *
399 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 7:30 pm EST Adirondack 5 at   Syracuse 2 Final
401 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 7:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Adirondack 1 Final
417 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 3:00 pm EST Adirondack 3 at   Connecticut 4 Final
427 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 6 at   Adirondack 4 Final
431 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 7:30 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Adirondack 3 Final
446 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 7:00 pm EST Abbotsford 1 at   Adirondack 2 Final
474 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 5:05 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Binghamton 7 Final
497 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 2 at   Syracuse 0 Final
498 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 7:00 pm EST Manchester 6 at   Adirondack 2 Final
514 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 3:00 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Adirondack 3 Final SO
524 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 7:00 pm EST Albany 1 at   Adirondack 2 Final
542 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 5:05 pm EST Adirondack 3 at   Rochester 2 Final SO
548 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 3 at   Albany 2 Final SO
556 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 7:00 pm PST Adirondack 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
568 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 7:00 pm PST Adirondack 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final SO
600 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 7:30 pm EST Hershey 3 at   Adirondack 0 Final
612 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Adirondack 2 Final
634 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 4:00 pm EST Adirondack 5 at   Syracuse 2 Final
650 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Adirondack 4 Final *
663 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 4 at   Adirondack 3 Final SO
677 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 5:00 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Hershey 5 Final
690 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 3 at   Adirondack 4 Final
701 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 7:30 pm EST Charlotte 2 at   Adirondack 1 Final
725 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 7:30 pm EST Adirondack 6 at   Syracuse 4 Final
731 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Adirondack 0 Final
748 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 5:00 pm EST Adirondack 4 at   Hamilton 0 Final
797 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 7:05 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
798 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 5:00 pm EST Binghamton 4 at   Adirondack 3 Final OT
810 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Adirondack 4 Final
819 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 7:30 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Adirondack 1 Final SO
833 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 7:00 pm EST Charlotte 3 at   Adirondack 2 Final SO
847 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 4:00 pm EST Adirondack 3 at   Albany 4 Final SO
872 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 7:30 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Hamilton 4 Final *
884 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Adirondack 2 Final SO
898 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 3:00 pm EST Binghamton 2 at   Adirondack 5 Final
929 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 5:00 pm EST Adirondack 2 at   Albany 5 Final
942 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 3:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Adirondack 4 Final
967 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 7:30 pm EST Albany 2 at   Adirondack 1 Final
981 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 7:00 pm EST Hershey 3 at   Adirondack 2 Final OT
1001 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 3:00 pm EDT Adirondack 3 at   Springfield 0 Final
1007 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Binghamton 2 at   Adirondack 5 Final
1038 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 3:00 pm EDT Adirondack 3 at   Toronto 1 Final
1051 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 2 at   Charlotte 5 Final
1059 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 7:15 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1062 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Hershey 1 at   Adirondack 2 Final
1076 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 2 at   Adirondack 3 Final
1100 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 3:00 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   Worcester 3 Final
1101 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 2 at   Albany 6 Final
1114 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Albany 5 at   Adirondack 9 Final
1128 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 0 at   Adirondack 3 Final
1149 Mon, Apr 4, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 0 at   Adirondack 6 Final
1155 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Adirondack 4 Final
1164 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 1 at   Manchester 4 Final
1176 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Adirondack 2 at   Binghamton 1 Final
1200 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 3:05 pm EDT Adirondack 2 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final