The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
6 Sat, Oct 8, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Connecticut 3 at   Adirondack 6 Final
23 Sun, Oct 9, 2011 5:05 pm EDT Connecticut 1 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final SO
27 Fri, Oct 14, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Connecticut 2 at   Albany 3 Final SO
40 Sat, Oct 15, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 5 at   Connecticut 4 Final SO
68 Fri, Oct 21, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 0 at   Connecticut 5 Final
86 Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Connecticut 2 at   Springfield 1 Final
93 Sun, Oct 23, 2011 3:00 pm EDT Springfield 1 at   Connecticut 4 Final
109 Fri, Oct 28, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Connecticut 4 at   Adirondack 2 Final
134 Sat, Oct 29, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Connecticut 3 at   Worcester 2 Final SO
145 Wed, Nov 2, 2011 11:00 am EDT Connecticut 3 at   Bridgeport 4 Final OT
153 Fri, Nov 4, 2011 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 6 at   Connecticut 3 Final
161 Sat, Nov 5, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Connecticut 3 at   Albany 2 Final SO
205 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 7:30 pm NST Connecticut 4 at   St. John's 8 Final
216 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 4:00 pm NST Connecticut 3 at   St. John's 4 Final
227 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Connecticut 3 Final OT
255 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 4:05 pm EST Connecticut 3 at   Providence 2 Final SO
258 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 7:00 pm EST Portland 2 at   Connecticut 3 Final OT
269 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Bridgeport 6 Final
289 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 3 at   Springfield 2 Final
299 Tue, Nov 29, 2011 7:00 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Connecticut 4 Final
314 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:05 pm EST Connecticut 4 at   Providence 1 Final
330 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 6 at   Springfield 3 Final
338 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 3:00 pm EST Binghamton 4 at   Connecticut 3 Final
354 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 7:00 pm EST Hershey 5 at   Connecticut 3 Final
369 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 7:00 pm EST Providence 0 at   Connecticut 3 Final
383 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 4:05 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Providence 3 Final
399 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Connecticut 6 Final
411 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 7:00 pm EST Providence 2 at   Connecticut 1 Final SO
435 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 2 at   Connecticut 3 Final
444 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
451 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 7:00 pm EST Albany 2 at   Connecticut 3 Final
478 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 7:30 pm EST Connecticut 3 at   Worcester 4 Final
482 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 5:00 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Connecticut 5 Final
496 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 1:00 pm EST Connecticut 4 at   Portland 5 Final OT
506 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 7:05 pm EST Connecticut 1 at   Binghamton 3 Final
521 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 7:00 pm EST Springfield 5 at   Connecticut 4 Final SO
537 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 3:00 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Springfield 4 Final
555 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 7:30 pm EST Connecticut 1 at   Norfolk 3 Final
566 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 7:15 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Norfolk 4 Final
590 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 6:30 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Portland 4 Final
596 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 7:00 pm EST St. John's 2 at   Connecticut 1 Final OT
609 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   Connecticut 4 Final SO
642 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Connecticut 2 Final OT
655 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:00 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Connecticut 1 Final
671 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 7:00 pm EST Albany 2 at   Connecticut 3 Final
687 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 4 at   Hershey 1 Final
700 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Connecticut 3 Final
718 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 7:30 pm EST Connecticut 3 at   Springfield 2 Final OT
726 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 4 at   Manchester 1 Final
735 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 3:00 pm EST Connecticut 1 at   Bridgeport 2 Final OT
757 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 7:00 pm EST Springfield 3 at   Connecticut 6 Final
771 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 7:00 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Connecticut 3 Final
786 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 4:05 pm EST Connecticut 3 at   Providence 4 Final
802 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 7:00 pm EST Portland 1 at   Connecticut 5 Final
821 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 0 at   Springfield 2 Final
836 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 11:00 am EST Worcester 1 at   Connecticut 2 Final SO
849 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Portland 3 Final
870 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 3:00 pm EST Connecticut 3 at   Manchester 2 Final
885 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Connecticut 4 Final SO
898 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Connecticut 1 Final
913 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Connecticut 5 at   Manchester 3 Final
930 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Bridgeport 2 at   Connecticut 3 Final
941 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Springfield 3 at   Connecticut 0 Final
955 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Connecticut 5 Final SO
974 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Portland 4 at   Connecticut 1 Final
987 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Providence 3 at   Connecticut 2 Final
999 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Connecticut 3 at   Bridgeport 4 Final OT
1023 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 3 at   Connecticut 0 Final
1033 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Adirondack 0 at   Connecticut 3 Final
1044 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 2:00 pm EDT Providence 3 at   Connecticut 2 Final OT *
1068 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 1 at   Connecticut 2 Final OT
1088 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Connecticut 0 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
1091 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 5:00 pm EDT Connecticut 1 at   Hershey 0 Final
1100 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 6:30 pm EDT Connecticut 1 at   Portland 2 Final
1103 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 5 at   Connecticut 4 Final SO
1126 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Connecticut 1 at   Syracuse 2 Final SO