The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
4 Fri, Oct 7, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Charlotte 5 at   Norfolk 6 Final OT
13 Sat, Oct 8, 2011 7:15 pm EDT Charlotte 3 at   Norfolk 4 Final
32 Fri, Oct 14, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Hershey 7 at   Norfolk 5 Final
41 Sat, Oct 15, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 6 at   Hershey 5 Final OT
69 Fri, Oct 21, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Binghamton 0 at   Norfolk 7 Final
82 Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:15 pm EDT Binghamton 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final SO
92 Sun, Oct 23, 2011 5:00 pm EDT Norfolk 1 at   Charlotte 3 Final
102 Wed, Oct 26, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 5 at   Adirondack 4 Final SO
118 Fri, Oct 28, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 4 at   Providence 2 Final
133 Sat, Oct 29, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Norfolk 6 at   Syracuse 2 Final
151 Fri, Nov 4, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 0 at   Albany 1 Final
163 Sat, Nov 5, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
174 Sun, Nov 6, 2011 4:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Providence 0 Final
183 Wed, Nov 9, 2011 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Norfolk 2 Final
187 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Albany 2 Final
208 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   W-B/Scranton 3 Final
237 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 7:30 pm NST Norfolk 6 at   St. John's 2 Final
247 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 7:30 pm NST Norfolk 1 at   St. John's 3 Final
262 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 7:15 pm EST Charlotte 6 at   Norfolk 3 Final
273 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 7:30 pm EST Providence 1 at   Norfolk 5 Final
286 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 7:15 pm EST Providence 2 at   Norfolk 3 Final
301 Tue, Nov 29, 2011 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 2 at   Norfolk 5 Final
312 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:30 pm EST Adirondack 5 at   Norfolk 1 Final
326 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 7:15 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
353 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   Binghamton 1 Final
366 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   Binghamton 2 Final
379 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 5:00 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Hershey 6 Final
404 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 7:30 pm EST Hershey 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final
420 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
425 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 5:00 pm EST Norfolk 6 at   Hershey 3 Final
460 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 7:15 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
472 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 7:30 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Norfolk 3 Final
485 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 6:00 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Hershey 3 Final SO
503 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
510 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 7:30 pm EST Albany 5 at   Norfolk 4 Final OT
524 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 7:15 pm EST Albany 3 at   Norfolk 1 Final
540 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 7:15 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final
555 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 7:30 pm EST Connecticut 1 at   Norfolk 3 Final
566 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 7:15 pm EST Connecticut 2 at   Norfolk 4 Final
587 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   Albany 4 Final
603 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 7:30 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Syracuse 6 Final
609 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 5 at   Connecticut 4 Final SO
629 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 7:15 pm EST Charlotte 4 at   Norfolk 2 Final
646 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 7:30 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
658 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:15 pm EST Hershey 3 at   Norfolk 2 Final
669 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 1 at   Adirondack 3 Final
690 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 6 at   Springfield 1 Final
698 Sun, Feb 5, 2012 3:00 pm EST Norfolk 2 at   Springfield 4 Final
713 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 7:30 pm EST Adirondack 0 at   Norfolk 2 Final
727 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 7:15 pm EST Adirondack 3 at   Norfolk 7 Final
736 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 6:00 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Charlotte 1 Final
753 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
759 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Norfolk 7 Final
776 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 7:15 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Norfolk 3 Final SO
799 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 7:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final
816 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 4 at   Hershey 3 Final
834 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 3:05 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   W-B/Scranton 2 Final
840 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 7:15 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
847 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 7:30 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Norfolk 5 Final
857 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 7:15 pm EST Springfield 1 at   Norfolk 5 Final
884 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Adirondack 1 Final
898 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 7:00 pm EST Norfolk 3 at   Connecticut 1 Final
910 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Norfolk 6 at   Bridgeport 3 Final
926 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 7:15 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 1 at   Norfolk 4 Final
929 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 7 at   Charlotte 2 Final
954 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Norfolk 5 at   Charlotte 0 Final
976 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Albany 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
991 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 7:15 pm EDT Albany 3 at   Norfolk 4 Final
1013 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 7:15 pm EDT St. John's 0 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1026 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 7:30 pm EDT St. John's 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1053 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 7:15 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 1 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1072 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:30 pm EDT Binghamton 1 at   Norfolk 3 Final
1082 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 7:15 pm EDT Binghamton 1 at   Norfolk 4 Final
1102 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Norfolk 5 at   Albany 1 Final
1118 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 3 at   Binghamton 2 Final OT
1130 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 5:00 pm EDT Norfolk 4 at   Adirondack 2 Final