The AHL heat phantoms devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
3 Fri, Oct 7, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Springfield 2 at   Manchester 5 Final
12 Sat, Oct 8, 2011 7:00 pm EDT St. John's 1 at   Manchester 0 Final
33 Fri, Oct 14, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Manchester 7 at   Providence 1 Final
44 Sat, Oct 15, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 5 at   Portland 1 Final
58 Sun, Oct 16, 2011 3:00 pm EDT Manchester 3 at   Springfield 5 Final
62 Wed, Oct 19, 2011 6:30 pm EDT Manchester 3 at   Portland 5 Final
68 Fri, Oct 21, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 0 at   Connecticut 5 Final
91 Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 2 at   Worcester 4 Final
105 Wed, Oct 26, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Springfield 2 at   Manchester 1 Final
117 Fri, Oct 28, 2011 7:30 pm EDT Manchester 5 at   Portland 2 Final
128 Sat, Oct 29, 2011 7:00 pm EDT W-B/Scranton 4 at   Manchester 1 Final
157 Fri, Nov 4, 2011 7:05 pm EDT Manchester 2 at   Providence 1 Final
166 Sat, Nov 5, 2011 7:00 pm EDT Providence 3 at   Manchester 2 Final SO
173 Sun, Nov 6, 2011 3:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Manchester 1 Final
182 Wed, Nov 9, 2011 10:30 am EST Portland 3 at   Manchester 4 Final *
193 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 7:05 pm EST Manchester 0 at   Providence 1 Final
209 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 7:00 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Worcester 1 Final
231 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Manchester 3 Final OT
244 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 3 at   Manchester 4 Final SO
261 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 7:00 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Manchester 2 Final
285 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 1 at   Manchester 2 Final SO
294 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 3:00 pm EST Manchester 5 at   Bridgeport 4 Final OT
307 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 7:05 pm EST Manchester 1 at   Binghamton 4 Final
325 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 7:00 pm EST Providence 4 at   Manchester 5 Final SO
339 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 3:00 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Manchester 2 Final SO
359 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 7:05 pm EST Manchester 1 at   Providence 2 Final SO
373 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 7:00 pm EST Manchester 3 at   Springfield 2 Final
381 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 3:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Manchester 5 Final SO
393 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 6:30 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Portland 1 Final
402 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 7:00 pm EST St. John's 4 at   Manchester 2 Final
427 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 3:00 pm EST Worcester 1 at   Manchester 3 Final
446 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Manchester 4 Final
464 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 7:00 pm EST Manchester 1 at   Worcester 3 Final
470 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 7:00 pm EST Manchester 5 at   Albany 4 Final OT
486 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 7:00 pm EST Providence 1 at   Manchester 2 Final
502 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 4 at   Manchester 0 Final
515 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 7:30 pm NST Manchester 2 at   St. John's 4 Final
526 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 7:30 pm NST Manchester 2 at   St. John's 3 Final
554 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 7:00 pm EST Bridgeport 4 at   Manchester 2 Final
560 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 7:00 pm EST Manchester 3 at   Adirondack 5 Final
576 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 3:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Manchester 1 Final
605 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 7:05 pm EST Manchester 1 at   W-B/Scranton 4 Final
612 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 7:00 pm EST Manchester 5 at   Hershey 4 Final
621 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 5:00 pm EST Manchester 4 at   Hershey 2 Final
634 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 7:00 pm EST Adirondack 1 at   Manchester 5 Final
644 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 7:00 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Manchester 2 Final
657 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:00 pm EST Worcester 2 at   Manchester 3 Final OT
673 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 7:00 pm EST Binghamton 2 at   Manchester 3 Final OT
684 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 7:00 pm EST Manchester 3 at   Bridgeport 2 Final
702 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 7:00 pm EST Portland 4 at   Manchester 2 Final
721 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 7:30 pm EST Manchester 3 at   Worcester 1 Final
726 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 7:00 pm EST Connecticut 4 at   Manchester 1 Final
743 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 3:00 pm EST Manchester 1 at   Springfield 5 Final
755 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 7:00 pm EST Manchester 1 at   Adirondack 5 Final
775 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 7:00 pm EST Hershey 2 at   Manchester 1 Final
784 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 3:00 pm EST Adirondack 5 at   Manchester 2 Final
798 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 7:05 pm EST Manchester 6 at   W-B/Scranton 7 Final SO
817 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 7:00 pm EST Albany 3 at   Manchester 1 Final
828 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 3:00 pm EST Providence 3 at   Manchester 4 Final
870 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 3:00 pm EST Connecticut 3 at   Manchester 2 Final
887 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 7:00 pm EST Springfield 0 at   Manchester 3 Final
902 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 7:00 pm EST Manchester 5 at   Portland 2 Final
913 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Connecticut 5 at   Manchester 3 Final
948 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 7:30 pm NDT Manchester 3 at   St. John's 1 Final
958 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 4:00 pm NDT Manchester 3 at   St. John's 0 Final
978 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Manchester 2 at   Providence 5 Final
990 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Portland 0 at   Manchester 5 Final
1002 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Worcester 1 at   Manchester 5 Final
875 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 6:30 pm EDT Manchester 1 at   Portland 4 Final *
1042 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 4 at   Worcester 0 Final
1043 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Manchester 2 at   Bridgeport 3 Final OT
1068 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 1 at   Connecticut 2 Final OT
1099 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 1 at   Worcester 4 Final
1103 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Manchester 5 at   Connecticut 4 Final SO
1123 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 3:00 pm EDT Hershey 1 at   Manchester 5 Final
1136 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 3:00 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   Manchester 4 Final