The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
7 Fri, Oct 12, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 5 at   Rochester 6 Final SO
31 Fri, Oct 19, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 3 at   Albany 2 Final
45 Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 6 at   Binghamton 5 Final OT
65 Sun, Oct 21, 2012 5:05 pm EDT Syracuse 3 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
110 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 4 at   Adirondack 1 Final
141 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Hamilton 0 Final
150 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final *
214 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 5:00 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Hershey 3 Final
241 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 5:00 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Albany 1 Final
263 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 3:00 pm EST Syracuse 6 at   Worcester 1 Final
282 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
288 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Connecticut 3 Final OT
296 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 5:05 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Binghamton 5 Final
321 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Adirondack 4 Final SO
333 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 3:00 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   Bridgeport 7 Final
356 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Adirondack 0 Final
424 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Binghamton 3 Final
473 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 5:05 pm EST Syracuse 2 at   W-B/Scranton 1 Final
485 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Norfolk 0 Final
498 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:15 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Norfolk 3 Final OT
516 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Rochester 3 Final
572 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Rochester 4 Final
649 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Springfield 5 Final
698 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 3:00 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Adirondack 6 Final
714 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 7:00 pm EST Syracuse 6 at   Albany 0 Final
718 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 7 at   Binghamton 1 Final
754 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 4:05 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   W-B/Scranton 0 Final
755 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 2:00 pm EST Syracuse 5 at   Albany 3 Final
802 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 7:05 pm EST Syracuse 4 at   Rochester 1 Final
833 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 5:00 pm EST Syracuse 3 at   Hershey 5 Final
846 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 11:00 am EST Syracuse 3 at   Toronto 6 Final
858 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 7:30 pm NST Syracuse 3 at   St. John's 2 Final SO
870 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:30 pm NST Syracuse 4 at   St. John's 2 Final
975 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 7:05 pm EDT Syracuse 0 at   Rochester 1 Final
988 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Syracuse 4 at   Norfolk 5 Final OT
1001 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:15 pm EDT Syracuse 0 at   Norfolk 2 Final
1034 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 2 at   Hershey 1 Final
1054 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 4 at   Lake Erie 5 Final OT