The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
22 Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:30 pm EDT St. John's 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final
33 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Grand Rapids 4 at   Hamilton 3 Final SO
51 Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Hamilton 2 at   Lake Erie 3 Final SO
77 Sun, Oct 20, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Hamilton 1 at   Toronto 2 Final
79 Tue, Oct 22, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Rockford 4 at   Hamilton 5 Final OT
91 Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Rochester 3 at   Hamilton 4 Final OT
108 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 3 at   Utica 2 Final
111 Sun, Oct 27, 2013 3:00 pm EDT Toronto 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final
126 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:30 pm EDT Toronto 1 at   Hamilton 2 Final OT
141 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final SO
157 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Rochester 5 Final
161 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:30 pm EST Grand Rapids 6 at   Hamilton 1 Final
185 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 3:00 pm EST Utica 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
195 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 10:00 am EST Rochester 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
205 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:30 pm EST Lake Erie 5 at   Hamilton 3 Final
220 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Lake Erie 2 Final SO
232 Tue, Nov 19, 2013 7:30 pm EST Texas 1 at   Hamilton 5 Final
242 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:30 pm EST Syracuse 1 at   Hamilton 4 Final *
261 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Syracuse 0 Final
280 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 7:05 pm EST Hamilton 3 at   Rochester 6 Final
288 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:30 pm EST Toronto 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
302 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:00 pm EST Lake Erie 1 at   Hamilton 4 Final
324 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:30 pm EST Hamilton 1 at   Lake Erie 4 Final
344 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 5:00 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Toronto 1 Final
347 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 3:00 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Hamilton 6 Final
364 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:30 pm EST Toronto 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final
378 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 pm EST St. John's 3 at   Hamilton 0 Final
392 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 11:00 am CST Hamilton 2 at   Chicago 5 Final
402 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 7:05 pm CST Hamilton 0 at   Iowa 3 Final
427 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 3:00 pm EST Abbotsford 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final SO
435 Thu, Dec 26, 2013 1:00 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Toronto 1 Final OT *
439 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:30 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Hamilton 4 Final
458 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 4 at   Utica 3 Final SO
475 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:00 pm PST Hamilton 2 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
489 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00 pm PST Hamilton 3 at   Abbotsford 1 Final
523 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:05 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Rochester 1 Final
533 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00 pm EST Rochester 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
546 Sun, Jan 12, 2014 4:00 pm EST Iowa 1 at   Hamilton 3 Final
575 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 pm EST Utica 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final
602 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:30 pm EST Toronto 2 at   Hamilton 0 Final
617 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 6 at   Lake Erie 2 Final
629 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 4:00 pm EST Chicago 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final *
645 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00 pm PST Hamilton 0 at   Abbotsford 6 Final
659 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00 pm PST Hamilton 1 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
679 Tue, Feb 4, 2014 7:00 pm CST Hamilton 4 at   Rockford 6 Final
687 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 7:00 pm CST Hamilton 2 at   Milwaukee 4 Final
701 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 pm EST Hamilton 5 at   Binghamton 4 Final OT *
721 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 3:00 pm EST Hamilton 4 at   Toronto 3 Final
739 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00 pm EST Texas 3 at   Hamilton 2 Final OT
759 Mon, Feb 17, 2014 1:00 pm EST San Antonio 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final
766 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:30 pm EST Binghamton 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final *
784 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:05 pm EST Hamilton 2 at   Rochester 3 Final
795 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 3:00 pm EST San Antonio 1 at   Hamilton 3 Final
813 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:30 pm EST Lake Erie 2 at   Hamilton 3 Final SO
834 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 3:00 pm EST Hamilton 5 at   Toronto 2 Final
851 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:30 pm EST Oklahoma City 2 at   Hamilton 1 Final
867 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:00 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Hamilton 2 Final
878 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Lake Erie 4 at   Hamilton 1 Final
905 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Hamilton 1 at   W-B/Scranton 5 Final
917 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 2 at   Syracuse 1 Final SO
926 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 3:00 pm EDT Hamilton 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
929 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 7:30 pm EDT Abbotsford 1 at   Hamilton 3 Final
936 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 7:30 pm EDT Milwaukee 2 at   Hamilton 4 Final
949 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Abbotsford 5 at   Hamilton 1 Final
973 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Hamilton 0 at   Texas 4 Final
991 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Hamilton 6 at   San Antonio 3 Final
1004 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Hamilton 1 at   Texas 6 Final
1012 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 4:00 pm CDT Hamilton 4 at   San Antonio 3 Final
1020 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Hamilton 4 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final SO
1024 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 4 at   Grand Rapids 1 Final
1040 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 1 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final SO
1061 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Hamilton 1 at   St. John's 3 Final
1062 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 7:30 pm NDT Hamilton 4 at   St. John's 3 Final SO
1080 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Rochester 4 at   Hamilton 3 Final SO
1104 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Hamilton 2 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
1129 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Syracuse 3 at   Hamilton 1 Final