The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
2 Fri, Oct 4, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Charlotte 3 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
11 Sat, Oct 5, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Charlotte 3 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
34 Sat, Oct 12, 2013 7:05 pm CDT Oklahoma City 0 at   Iowa 1 Final
44 Sun, Oct 13, 2013 4:05 pm CDT Oklahoma City 4 at   Iowa 2 Final
47 Tue, Oct 15, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Texas 1 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final OT
53 Fri, Oct 18, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Abbotsford 3 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
66 Sat, Oct 19, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Abbotsford 2 at   Oklahoma City 1 Final SO
81 Wed, Oct 23, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Oklahoma City 1 at   Texas 4 Final
94 Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:30 pm CDT Oklahoma City 5 at   San Antonio 4 Final
104 Sat, Oct 26, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City 2 at   San Antonio 4 Final
130 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Chicago 6 at   Oklahoma City 0 Final
145 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 7:00 pm CDT Chicago 2 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
179 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final SO
193 Tue, Nov 12, 2013 10:30 am CST San Antonio 2 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final
209 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 5 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
222 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:00 pm CST Abbotsford 1 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
234 Tue, Nov 19, 2013 10:30 am CST Oklahoma City 1 at   San Antonio 6 Final
240 Thu, Nov 21, 2013 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 6 at   Lake Erie 1 Final
244 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:30 pm EST Oklahoma City 3 at   Lake Erie 5 Final
282 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 7:30 pm CST Oklahoma City 1 at   Texas 2 Final
293 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:30 pm CST Oklahoma City 2 at   San Antonio 3 Final SO
306 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 1 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final
313 Tue, Dec 3, 2013 7:00 pm CST Texas 5 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final
325 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 2 at   Milwaukee 5 Final
337 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 5 at   Chicago 2 Final
346 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 3:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 4 at   Chicago 5 Final SO
361 Thu, Dec 12, 2013 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 0 at   Milwaukee 4 Final
369 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 3 at   Rockford 4 Final
382 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 4 at   Rockford 5 Final SO
406 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 7:00 pm CST Texas 0 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
421 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00 pm CST Texas 7 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
437 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:00 pm PST Oklahoma City 1 at   Abbotsford 5 Final
448 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 pm PST Oklahoma City 2 at   Abbotsford 4 Final
470 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 6:00 pm CST Texas 6 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final OT
486 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 7:30 pm CST Oklahoma City 5 at   San Antonio 2 Final
497 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00 pm CST San Antonio 3 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
513 Thu, Jan 9, 2014 7:00 pm CST Utica 2 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final OT *
520 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:00 pm CST Charlotte 5 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
536 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00 pm CST Charlotte 2 at   Oklahoma City 1 Final
565 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 7:00 pm CST Rochester 4 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final
579 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee 1 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
588 Sun, Jan 19, 2014 4:00 pm CST Milwaukee 4 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final SO
597 Thu, Jan 23, 2014 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 0 at   Charlotte 4 Final
601 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 3 at   Charlotte 9 Final
644 Thu, Jan 30, 2014 7:00 pm CST Toronto 3 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
675 Sun, Feb 2, 2014 1:00 pm CST Oklahoma City 7 at   Texas 4 Final
682 Tue, Feb 4, 2014 7:30 pm CST Oklahoma City 5 at   Texas 2 Final
691 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:30 pm EST Oklahoma City 8 at   Charlotte 5 Final
714 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 1:30 pm EST Oklahoma City 4 at   Charlotte 3 Final OT
730 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 1 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
744 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00 pm CST Lake Erie 5 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final SO
765 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 4 at   Grand Rapids 2 Final
780 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 3 at   Grand Rapids 4 Final
800 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 4:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 1 at   Toronto 4 Final
817 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:00 pm CST Rockford 4 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final OT
829 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00 pm CST Rockford 4 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
840 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 4:00 pm CST San Antonio 5 at   Oklahoma City 6 Final
849 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 7:00 pm EST Oklahoma City 3 at   Utica 4 Final SO
851 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:30 pm EST Oklahoma City 2 at   Hamilton 1 Final
883 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 5:05 pm EDT Oklahoma City 5 at   Rochester 4 Final OT
888 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 7:00 pm CDT San Antonio 2 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final
899 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 3 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
914 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Grand Rapids 4 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final
944 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 7:30 pm CDT Oklahoma City 3 at   Texas 4 Final OT
956 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Oklahoma City 3 at   Texas 5 Final
972 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 7:00 pm CDT San Antonio 1 at   Oklahoma City 2 Final
996 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 pm EDT Oklahoma City 2 at   Charlotte 3 Final SO
1009 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 1:30 pm EDT Oklahoma City 4 at   Charlotte 5 Final SO
1020 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Hamilton 4 at   Oklahoma City 5 Final SO
1043 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Charlotte 0 at   Oklahoma City 1 Final
1055 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 4:00 pm CDT Charlotte 4 at   Oklahoma City 6 Final
1066 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:00 pm PDT Oklahoma City 2 at   Abbotsford 3 Final
1090 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 1:00 pm PDT Oklahoma City 5 at   Abbotsford 4 Final SO
1108 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Texas 2 at   Oklahoma City 1 Final
1118 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Iowa 3 at   Oklahoma City 4 Final OT
1133 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 7:00 pm CDT Iowa 2 at   Oklahoma City 3 Final SO