The AHL devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks condors reign gulls barracuda heat winnipeg Home
Game #: Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
3 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 7:05 pm EDT St. John's 1 at   Providence 2 Final OT
36 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 2 at   Providence 1 Final
57 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 3:05 pm EDT Portland 1 at   Providence 3 Final
72 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7:05 pm EDT Norfolk 0 at   Providence 4 Final
137 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 3:05 pm EST St. John's 2 at   Providence 3 Final SO
152 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:05 pm EST Portland 4 at   Providence 2 Final
175 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 3:05 pm EST St. John's 1 at   Providence 4 Final
194 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:05 pm EST Springfield 4 at   Providence 3 Final
220 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 3:05 pm EST Portland 2 at   Providence 3 Final
241 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:05 pm EST Hartford 1 at   Providence 4 Final
263 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 3:05 pm EST Springfield 5 at   Providence 4 Final
321 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:05 pm EST Albany 2 at   Providence 1 Final
347 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 3:05 pm EST Portland 2 at   Providence 3 Final
382 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:05 pm EST Portland 2 at   Providence 3 Final
391 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 3:05 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Providence 4 Final
493 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Providence 4 Final
514 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 3:05 pm EST Worcester 3 at   Providence 1 Final
531 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:05 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Providence 1 Final
554 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 3:05 pm EST Portland 5 at   Providence 2 Final
574 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 2 at   Providence 3 Final OT
597 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 3:05 pm EST W-B/Scranton 4 at   Providence 5 Final
620 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:05 pm EST Manchester 1 at   Providence 2 Final OT
649 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:05 pm EST Worcester 4 at   Providence 5 Final
688 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:05 pm EST Manchester 2 at   Providence 4 Final
709 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 3:05 pm EST Springfield 2 at   Providence 4 Final
731 Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:05 pm EST Bridgeport 3 at   Providence 6 Final
751 Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:05 pm EST Manchester 1 at   Providence 2 Final *
855 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:05 pm EST Hershey 1 at   Providence 2 Final
866 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:05 pm EST Springfield 1 at   Providence 4 Final
878 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 3:05 pm EDT Worcester 2 at   Providence 3 Final
895 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:05 pm EDT Lehigh Valley 2 at   Providence 1 Final SO
921 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 3:05 pm EDT Norfolk 1 at   Providence 4 Final
936 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:05 pm EDT Manchester 5 at   Providence 2 Final
964 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 3:05 pm EDT St. John's 3 at   Providence 2 Final
1068 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 1 at   Providence 5 Final
1094 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 3:05 pm EDT Hartford 4 at   Providence 1 Final
1113 Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7:05 pm EDT Worcester 5 at   Providence 2 Final
1139 Sun, Apr 19, 2015 3:05 pm EDT Manchester 1 at   Providence 5 Final