The AHL heat devils senators sound tigers checkers wolves griffins bulldogs wolfpack bears wild monsters phantoms monarchs admirals admirals barons pirates bruins americans icehogs rampage falcons icecaps crunch stars marlies comets penguins sharks Home
1* - Binghamton Senators0000000000-0-0-00-00
2* - Springfield Falcons0000000000-0-0-00-00
3* - Manchester Monarchs0000000000-0-0-00-00
4Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins0000000000-0-0-00-00
5Bridgeport Sound Tigers0000000000-0-0-00-00
6St. John's IceCaps0000000000-0-0-00-00
7Worcester Sharks0000000000-0-0-00-00
8Syracuse Crunch0000000000-0-0-00-00
9Norfolk Admirals0000000000-0-0-00-00
10Hartford Wolf Pack0000000000-0-0-00-00
11Lehigh Valley Phantoms0000000000-0-0-00-00
12Portland Pirates0000000000-0-0-00-00
13Albany Devils0000000000-0-0-00-00
14Hershey Bears0000000000-0-0-00-00
15Providence Bruins0000000000-0-0-00-00
1* - Lake Erie Monsters0000000000-0-0-00-00
2* - Charlotte Checkers0000000000-0-0-00-00
3* - Adirondack Flames0000000000-0-0-00-00
4Milwaukee Admirals0000000000-0-0-00-00
5Chicago Wolves0000000000-0-0-00-00
6Texas Stars0000000000-0-0-00-00
7Oklahoma City Barons0000000000-0-0-00-00
8San Antonio Rampage0000000000-0-0-00-00
9Iowa Wild0000000000-0-0-00-00
10Grand Rapids Griffins0000000000-0-0-00-00
11Utica Comets0000000000-0-0-00-00
12Rockford IceHogs0000000000-0-0-00-00
13Hamilton Bulldogs0000000000-0-0-00-00
14Rochester Americans0000000000-0-0-00-00
15Toronto Marlies0000000000-0-0-00-00
x = Clinched Playoff Position
y = Clinched Division
* = Division leaders are seeded 1, 2, and 3 in Conference standings.
Eight teams in each conference qualify for the playoffs: the three division winners will be seeded first through third in order of points, and the next five teams in order of points will be seeded fourth through eighth.