Loading Scoreboard...

Tag Archives: Laval Rocket

Roster spot on Chaput’s radar
Michael Chaput is setting his sights on earning a roster spot with his hometown Montreal Canadiens out of training camp. [...]
Burrows retires, joins Rocket staff
The Laval Rocket announced today the appointment of Alexandre Burrows as their new assistant coach. Burrows joins Daniel Jacob and Ma [...]
Rocket sign four to AHL deals
The Laval Rocket have signed forward Nikita Jevpalovs, defenseman Ryan Culkin and forward Alex Belzile to one-year AHL contracts and def [...]
Rocket sign Laval native Grenier
The Laval Rocket announced today that the team has agreed to terms on a one-year AHL contract with forward Alexandre Grenier. A Laval [...]
Canadiens sign Agostino, Chaput, Ouellet
The Montreal Canadiens announced on Sunday that they have agreed to terms on two-way contracts with forward Kenny Agostino (one year),  [...]
Rocket’s new boss brings winning pedigree
by Patrick Williams | for TheAHL.com Follow @pwilliamsNHL Newly hired Laval Rocket head coach Joel Bouchard will be able to call on [...]
Bouchard appointed head coach in Laval
Montreal Canadiens general manager Marc Bergevin announced today the appointment of Joel Bouchard as head coach of the American Hockey L [...]
Terry a shining star for Rocket on and off the ice
Chris Terry led the AHL in scoring and was also the Laval Rocket's Man of the Year for his community efforts. [...]
Terry, Zykov claim AHL scoring titles
SPRINGFIELD, Mass. … Chris Terry of the Laval Rocket has won the John B. Sollenberger Trophy as the leading scorer in the American Hoc [...]
Lefebvre keeps perspective as Rocket ride out season
Sylvain Lefebvre doesn't know what the future holds, but he's OK living in the moment. [...]