Marino inks two-year deal with Admirals

The Milwaukee Admirals have signed defenseman Kyle Marino to a two-year American Hockey League contract. Marino spent the 2023-24 season with the Chicago Wolves, notching one goal, three assists and 114 penalty minutes in 65 games. The native of Niagara Falls, Ont., has played 139 AHL games for Chicago and Henderson over his four pro […]

AHL alumni capture 2023-24 NHL Awards

Connor Hellebuyck won the Vezina Trophy as the National Hockey League’s outstanding goaltender for the 2023-24 season, one of several honors garnered by AHL alumni at Thursday’s NHL Awards ceremony in Las Vegas.

2023-24 AHL Top Prospects Team announced

The American Hockey League has announced the 2023-24 AHL Top Prospects Team, determined by the league’s hockey operations department in conjunction with AHL general managers as the three forwards, two defensemen and one goaltender projected to be the best future NHL players.

Admirals keep season alive with Game 4 rout

The Milwaukee Admirals stared down elimination once again on Thursday night, scoring five unanswered goals to take a 7-2 victory over Coachella Valley in Game 4 of the Western Conference Finals.

Firebirds go up 2-0 on Admirals

Coachella Valley extended its winning streak to eight games and took a 2-0 series lead in the Western Conference Finals with a 3-1 victory over Milwaukee at Acrisure Arena on Friday night.