Loading Scoreboard...

Tag Archives: Providence Bruins

B’s beat Birds, clinch playoff berth
The Providence Bruins clinched a spot in the 2019 Calder Cup Playoffs on Saturday night with a 5-3 victory over the Springfield Thunderb [...]
Carey named CCM/AHL Player of the Week
SPRINGFIELD, Mass. … The American Hockey League announced today that Providence Bruins forward Paul Carey has been selected as the CCM [...]
Boston, Providence extend affiliation for 10 years
The Boston Bruins announced today that the organization has agreed to a 10-year partnership agreement with their American Hockey League [...]
P-Bruins acquire Percy from Belleville
The Providence Bruins have acquired defenseman Stuart Percy from the Belleville Senators in exchange for Austin Fyten. Percy has reco [...]
NHL.com: B’s have steady pipeline in Providence
The affiliation between the Boston Bruins and Providence is the longest in the American Hockey League, and it has been a profitable [...]
More All-Star roster changes announced
SPRINGFIELD, Mass. … The American Hockey League announced today several changes to the playing rosters for the 2019 Lexus AHL All-Sta [...]
Bruins acquire Carey from Ottawa; Sens get Goloubef
The Boston Bruins have acquired forward Paul Carey from the Ottawa Senators in exchange for defenseman Cody Goloubef. Carey currently [...]
P-Bruins showing growth in face of adversity
The Providence Bruins are in the thick of a playoff race despite a significant number of departures and call-ups. [...]
AHL announces suspensions
SPRINGFIELD, Mass. … The American Hockey League today announced the following suspensions: Binghamton Devils forward Eric Tangradi [...]
Donato learning the finer points in AHL
It’s been a while since Ryan Donato was challenged the way he is in the American Hockey League. [...]